Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Okaloosa Island Sunset Eco-Dolphin Cruise

Okaloosa Island Sunset Eco-Dolphin Cruise

Okaloosa Island Sunset Eco-Dolphin Cruise

127 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
Climb on board for a relaxing exploration of Destin Harbor and its playful inhabitants with this Okaloosa Island Sunset...
Very fascinating and great for whole family! Loved the music and the captain and his assistant were excellent!! Made you feel comfortable and safe. We did see dolphins and it was great!! Plan to do this again!
Great captain (forget his name
A beautiful trip! An amazing view,friendly staff,dolphins were out & it was well worth the expense! Daniel & Maddie were awesome!
from
$26
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Dolphin Tour

about 24 days ago
Very fascinating and great for whole family! Loved the music and the captain and his assistant were excellent!! Made you feel comfortable and safe. We did see dolphins and it was great!! Plan to do this again!
Nancy O

Great experience!

about 25 days ago
Great captain (forget his name
Kimberly L

Amazing!

about 27 days ago
A beautiful trip! An amazing view,friendly staff,dolphins were out & it was well worth the expense! Daniel & Maddie were awesome!
Jessica C

Awesome!

about 1 month ago
It was a fun/relaxing ride! The captain and his helper were so nice! They stopped in front of the sunset and took pictures of anyone that wanted them taken!
Kelsey T

Great Experience

about 1 month ago
The dolphin cruise was perfect! My husband and I were visiting the area and went on the cruise at 6:30pm. Perfect timing and the team was great. We saw lots of dolphins. Would highly recommend
Sherunda J

Dolpin cruise

about 1 month ago
Daniel and Maddie were great, friendly!
kim y

Very nice excursion

about 1 month ago
Very enjoyable. Staff very nice
Sharon C

Sunset Dolphin Cruise

about 1 month ago
Was wonderful … very fun, great music, relaxing!! Captain and first mate were excellent, friendly and accommodating. My son loved it. We saw dolphins, sharks, and a beautiful sunset and scenery!! Even thinking about doing another cruise before leaving!!!
Pam N

Amazing experience!

about 1 month ago
The crew was great. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing. We were able to see Dolphins and the whole sunset watch was beautiful. The crew also took family pictures, which we appreciated.
Mohammad I

Daniel & Phoenix were fantastic!

about 1 month ago
Our Dolphin Cruise was amazing! Daniel and Phoenix were super friendly and definitely knew how to take care of their passengers. The boat ride was super fun and we felt safe the whole time. We will definitely be back for this Cruise the next time we visit Ft. Walton / Destin .
Christina S