Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 3 Hour Bird Island Tiki Boat Excursion

Excellent
Had the time of my life. Fantastic experience!
Lisa B.
about 1 year ago
Captain John
Captain John was amazing! We had a great time.
Lisa k.
about 3 years ago
Captain Steve 10/10!!!
Captain Steve was the best. He made our trip so much fun and we’re definitely coming back to him!!
Samantha E.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Had a great time. Had a couple dolphins swim right by us about 15 feet from the Tiki. Captain Dan was a blast!
Tamara M.
about 1 year ago
Tiki cruise
Had an amazing Tiki cruise with Captain Chris. Would definitely recommend this for a fun day!
Valerie G.
about 2 years ago
Captain Dan is awesome
Captain Dan took us all around showing us dolphins catching and flying out of the water all the huge yachts and bird island. We had a blast and Captain Dan absolutely made it. He is funny and super knowledgeable.
Jarred M.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Amazing trip with John Austin.. We will book again with this captain, the kids had a Blast
Maggie V.
about 1 year ago
Must do!
We had so much fun! This was our first Tiki experience and it beat expectations. Our Captain John was the coolest. We will definitely be boking again.
Kelly D.
about 2 years ago
Captain Dan!!!
We had some much fun with Captain Dan! He was informative and witty!! Even turned around on the last leg of the trip so we could get closer to some dolphins that were swimming beyond us!! So grateful to him for that experience! Well definitely request him for our next excursion!!
Andrea H.
about 2 years ago
Ms
It was the best part of our trip! Enjoyed every bit of it. Our captain was super kind and attentive. Highly recommend!
Crystal A.
about 10 months ago
Amazing experience
What a great thing to do!!! It’s so much fun ; and you can see all wildlife while enjoying the ocean. Captain Steve made it the best experience yet with all our dolphin sightings !
Brandon C.
about 2 years ago
Tiki cruise
Chris was very accommodating and made our trip memorable. We met friends that we will have for a lifetime.
Dale D.
about 2 years ago
Fantastic trip, awesome Captain
This was sooo much fun! They had a Bluetooth speaker on board, so I got to play DJ and we were singing and drinking on the water! We saw dolphins, drank Bushwacker’s, and had a genuinely awesome time! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ACTIVITY! One of my fave things to do in Pensacola!
Gina G.
about 2 years ago
Loved it!
Will definitely recommend! Capt. Mike was AWESOME!
Darragh F.
about 3 years ago
3 hour tour
We had a blast on the Tiki. Friendly guides and fun people on the boats. We will definitely rent again.
Rebecca B.
about 2 years ago
Tiki Cruise
We had the best time with John. He was very funny and nice and made our 3 hour time feel like all day. He is the perfect fit for this job and made us feel very comfortable. WE LOVE JOHN
Gigi s.
about 1 year ago
Tiki boat excursion
Our tiki boat excursion in Orang Beach was awesome! Captain Dan was amazing! I’m so glad our friends booked the tiki boat excursion! I only wish it was longer! Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Stacy H.
about 2 years ago
Awesome tiki ride!
Captain Anson was amazing. Our tour was fun and we learned a lot about celebrities in the area. I would highly recommend for a memorable experience!
Scott B.
about 2 years ago
Great trip!
Very cool experience, Capt. Steve was awesome. Very insightful about the area and kept the trip very fun and entertaining. When we do this again we will definitely request Capt. Steve!
Jim S.
about 2 years ago
Awesome time!
Chris was a hoot,and very knowledgeable about the area. I would definitely recommend this tiki cruise for everyone.
Keith G.
about 2 years ago
Rock stars!
We had a great time. Captain Steve was amazing! We will definitely book this tour the next time we come to Gulf shores Alabama.
Rebecca Z.
about 19 days ago
Do it!
We weren’t sure if we wanted to spend the money, but it was well worth it!! Capt Dan had such a fun personality, we got to dolphins, and we also drank the best bushwacker I’ve ever had!!
Brianne A.
about 2 years ago
Tiki hut
Captain John is amazing. Great with kids, super friendly, & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him & the tiki hut experience. We had a great time.
Jacob S.
about 3 years ago
Registered Nurse
Tour guide was great, people on cruise with us not so , had their own agenda and didn't care about ours, wasn't able to complete the tour due to their behavior
Rosalie C.
about 10 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.