Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
06/19/2021 ~ 06/23/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 3 Hour Bird Island Tiki Boat Excursion

3 Hour Bird Island Tiki Boat Excursion

3 Hour Bird Island Tiki Boat Excursion

15 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Are you and your crew looking for something off the beaten path to do while in Orange Beach? If so, then look no further...
The tiki cruise is a must do for adults or families!! The Captain was amazing and made the trip more than we could have ever expected!!
We had an amazing time and our captain was awesome!
Booked a tiki cruise for my daughter's 16th birthday. We all loved it! She and her friends had the best time snorkeling and hunting for hermit crabs on Robinson Island, and I layed on the beach and relaxed. Captain Dan was so much fun and entertaining. Nicest guy you could ask for. We will definitely cruise again, and I highly recommend it to anyone.
from
$75
Experience Today

Must Do!!

about 5 days ago
The tiki cruise is a must do for adults or families!! The Captain was amazing and made the trip more than we could have ever expected!!
Tammy H

Tiki Excursion review

about 9 days ago
We had an amazing time and our captain was awesome!
Shelley K

Tiki Cruise

about 16 days ago
Booked a tiki cruise for my daughter's 16th birthday. We all loved it! She and her friends had the best time snorkeling and hunting for hermit crabs on Robinson Island, and I layed on the beach and relaxed. Captain Dan was so much fun and entertaining. Nicest guy you could ask for. We will definitely cruise again, and I highly recommend it to anyone.
Kim T

Fun Fun Fun

about 1 month ago
My niece my sister-in-law and I had a great time with Captain Doug! Thank you!!
Boots E

Fun time!

about 1 month ago
Excellent service.Little difficult to find but guide called us and lead us there.
Marcie A

Fun

about 1 month ago
Best thing we did on our Trip! Captain Doug was very knowledgeable and ensured we had a great time!
William H

Great 3 hours on the water

about 2 months ago
All sixof had a fantastic time! Jessica was an awesome captain and very personable! Would definitely recommend and will do it again
Scot G

Orange Beach Tiki Cruise

about 2 months ago
This was a great way to see some areas of Orange Beach. It was fun to see the dolphin cruises and a very pretty area. The beach time is great as well. The captain's are very informative as well as helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend if you are in the area.
Jennifer B

Tiki boat cruise

about 2 months ago
We had a great time on the tiki boat. Our guide, Jessica was great. We spent time on the Island which was nice.
Audra T

Captain Doug is the best

about 10 months ago
Me and my girlfriend went here to enjoy a day on the ocean and drink. Captain Doug was great and made the trip one to remember. We were on the tiki for 3 hours which was nice. We stopped for 2 hrs off the tiki on a island where we could swim or float and there were other boats and tiki there as well. Overall the experience was awesome and one we will never forget! We will definitely be going again!
Chelsie S