Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 3 Hour Bird Island Tiki Boat Excursion

3 Hour Bird Island Tiki Boat Excursion

3 Hour Bird Island Tiki Boat Excursion

31 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Are you and your crew looking for something off the beaten path to do while in Orange Beach? If so, then look no further...
Captain John was amazing! We had a great time.
Will definitely recommend! Capt. Mike was AWESOME!
Captain Dan took us all around showing us dolphins catching and flying out of the water all the huge yachts and bird island. We had a blast and Captain Dan absolutely made it. He is funny and super knowledgeable.
from
$75
Experience Today

Captain John

about 13 days ago
Captain John was amazing! We had a great time.
Lisa k

Loved it!

about 26 days ago
Will definitely recommend! Capt. Mike was AWESOME!
Darragh F

Captain Dan is awesome

about 1 month ago
Captain Dan took us all around showing us dolphins catching and flying out of the water all the huge yachts and bird island. We had a blast and Captain Dan absolutely made it. He is funny and super knowledgeable.
Jarred M

Great experience!

about 2 months ago
Booking our tiki cruise was quick and easy! They answered questions quickly as well. Would definitely book again!
Kim J

Great Trip!

about 2 months ago
Really enjoyed the trip and the hosting Captain was phenomenal!
Andre M

Best!!!

about 2 months ago
We will definitely be doing this again. It was our favorite things we did! Our guide was amazing. Is name started with a D we think it was Dan but not sure but he was amazing
Summer H

AMAZING!

about 2 months ago
THE BEST TIME I'VE EVER HAD! CHRIS THE CAPTAIN WAS SO COOL AND KNEW ALOT! COMING BACK NEXT YEAR! LOVE IT!
Amy H

Captain John!!!

about 3 months ago
Captain John was a great time!He was attractive and funny! He showed me and my friends a great time,we can't wait to come back and have another ride with him and hear his funny jokes and see great sights. He was very professional and fun I really enjoyed myself and we'll definitely be back.
Vicky W

Tiki

about 3 months ago
Well worth the 3 hour cruise and our Captain Dan was excellent
Greg D

Must Do!!

about 3 months ago
The tiki cruise is a must do for adults or families!! The Captain was amazing and made the trip more than we could have ever expected!!
Tammy H