Orange Beach Cat Boat Rentals

View
All
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0

Grab a partner and hop aboard a cat boat in Orange Beach, AL! Explore the calm, coastal waters, while cruising on an excursion you'll never forget!

Tour Highlights
→ See dolphins up close
→ Captain your own boat through the waters of Orange Beach
→ Explore Cotton Bayou, Ole River and view Ono Island

Booking Details:

Please bring the confirmation number on the voucher e-mailed to you to Caribe Marina, located at 28101 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561. Bring a valid drivers license for verification. Please call to confirm departure details at least 24 hours prior to arrival. Reservations booked less than 48hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor. Parking is available free of charge at Caribe Marina (tell parking attendant you are booked on the "Cat Boats").

Departure Details
The boats are available for booking year round. After booking, customers may request a later or earlier departure, but this is based on availability and not guaranteed. To check availability, please click the "Check Availability" button above.

Duration: Varies

Inclusions
● Experienced guide
● Life jackets
● Two-way radio for communication
● Cooler & Ice
● Bottled water

Exclusions
● Gratuities

Restrictions
● Must be at least 18 with a valid ID to book this activity.
● Must be over 5 years old to ride.
● Passengers age 21+ are permitted to drive the boat.
● Weight limit: 250lbs. per person (500lbs. total).
● Boats are not wheelchair accessible.
● Boats are prohibited from entering the Gulf.
● Service dogs allowed if total weight of all occupants does not exceed 500lbs.
● Glass containers prohibited.
● Each cat boat holds up to 2 passengers ONLY. Up to 3 boats are available per departure.

Additional Information
● Please arrive 30 min. early for safety instructions.
● Passengers may get wet so dress accordingly.
● Reschedules permitted if the guide determines weather conditions are not suitable for a safe charter.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 48 hours prior to their arrival date to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that wish to cancel after the 48 hour period will not receive a refund. No shows and no calls will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 48 hour cancellation period.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Orange Beach Cat Boat Rentals. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-1 of 1
First
Last
  • Michael USA about 2 months ago

    Would not recommend

    Description was inaccurate, inclusions were not there. Was us and a boat. Too many other boats in the area, too small of a boat for the environment, it is not safe. Rented for 2 hours, turned it in after 30 minutes. Place seemed unorganized. I showed them what I booked on tripshock’s site with my voucher, and they insisted I booked something different. I’m only giving poor and not horrible because I don’t want to be “that guy”

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Michael, As per the information on your voucher seen here: http://prntscr.com/khtdll when you booked this yourself online, you did book a rental and not an actual tour. There are other listings for this vendor where tours are offered and include a guide. However a regular rental does not come with a guide. Similar to a car rental. I'm sorry you did not feel safe on the water due to the other boaters. This is a small, two person craft so staying closer to the shore may have been a better option. We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you. Tripshock! Director of Sales.

1-1 of 1
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top