Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
06/23/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Party Boat Fishing

Orange Beach Party Boat Fishing

Orange Beach Party Boat Fishing

95 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
4-8 HOUR TRIPS OFFERED
Set out to sea and catch the biggest fish in the Gulf of Mexico! Join the expert captain and crew on this 65-foot head...
We had a great time. We all caught fish.
The Capitan and crew were excellent. They got us on the fish and we had a great time.
The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful. They took care of us and told us exactly what to do. Will use them again
from
$74
Experience Today

Good time for family

about 5 days ago
We had a great time. We all caught fish.
Shanie B

Orange Beach party boat

about 9 days ago
The Capitan and crew were excellent. They got us on the fish and we had a great time.
Brooks E

Good time

about 10 months ago
The crew was very knowledgeable and helpful. They took care of us and told us exactly what to do. Will use them again
Jaleiah H

Great trip

about 10 months ago
We had a great time and caught a lot of fish! I cooked some of it and it was delicious! We’ll be back!
michelle n

fishing

about 7 days ago
no fish!! Rough seas but only caught a few little fish!!! Crew was great
Steve J

Fishing trip postive experience but ..

about 17 days ago
Will not book agian due to how the staff handled the distribution of the catch. Some individuals were left out while others got more than thier equal.
Beverly A

Great time

about 10 months ago
They really put you on the fish The captain is great n takes really good care of you
Danny S

Mr

about 11 months ago
Trip was ok. Deon the deckhand was great! He worked real hard!
Darryl S

Great experience!!

about 11 months ago
Three in our group on the “semi-private” 8 hour trip. There were 20 guests on board total, we all had our own rod and reel. Captain and crew gave great guidance and were very helpful! We were very glad we took Dramamine before (and during) the trip. There were several people that were not so fortunate...lots of nonstop motion. Long day but great memories. Thanks!
Mark S

Fishing trip

about 11 months ago
Trip was great caught lots of fish the captain has great knowledge of the area and was very helpful with the young kids on the boat can’t wait to go again
Travis C