AL, Gulf Shores... > Party Boat Fishing Trips
10/20/2019 ~ 10/26/2019
wishlist
Cart
wishlist
Cart
AL, Gulf Shores... > Party Boat Fishing Trips
10/20/2019 ~ 10/26/2019
wishlist
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Party Boat Fishing aboard The Outcast

Good Trip
about 9 days ago
We booked the 4 hour trolling, but that was cancelled, so we upgraded to the 6 hour deep sea fishing. The crew and captain where great. It is 6 hours on the boat and 2 waiting for the cleaned fish, so be prepared for that. My wife had never fished and did pretty well. It was a good first experience. We will try a private trip next time to see if we like that more or less.
Elliott P
Fishing trip on the Outcast
about 18 days ago
The captain and crew were very good. The boat ( Outcast) was comfortable. The catching was a little slow except red snapper ( which was out of season) but was the biggest fish I have caught. But we had to release them. We did catch some keepers to take home. I would take another trip with them if I come back to Florida.
Corina J
8 hour offshore trip aboard Outkast
about 24 days ago
The captain and crew were excellent they had everything we need and laid out well for everybody to fish and have room. The Seas were very calm but the fish bite was off a little bit.. Still took out quite a few keepers and one guy did catch about a 65 lb amberjack. Overall it was a great experience and I will go back out with them again.
Krissy M
Awsome
about 2 months ago
The captain and deckhand were 1st class. Very knowledgeable and they are there for you to catch fish. Caught my 1st Amberjack with them 30# awsome experience....Highly recommend and the rates are very reasonable. If your in the orange beach area and looking for some great memories.. Give these guys a call....please tip your deck hand he works his butt off for you.
Cydell J
Excellent
about 9 days ago
Brian C
Good
about 24 days ago
Nick B
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Tim P
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Dennis B
Fishing trip
about 2 months ago
The experience was excellent. The trip was well planned and executed wonderfully. The booking portion was outstanding. I experienced no problems even having to alter my original booking twice. Very professional, polite, and easy to work with.
Jhoan C
The Outcast
about 2 months ago
We had a wonderful time. The crew was excellent and we caught a lot of fish. It was definitely 5 stars.
Justin M