Gulf Shores-Ora... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
04/14/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

66 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
SAVE $3 ON DAYTIME TOURS!
Set sail for fun as you cruise the sparkling back bays of Orange Beach on a Dolphin Cruise. Sightsee pods of local...
Excellent views of dolphins. Helpful & knowledgeable crew.
We had a cloudy overcast day and really didn't get to see many dolphins. The captain wasn't really engaging with the group. The lady working down below in the boat was very kind and helpful.
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and did their best to find us dolphin.
from
$19
Experience Today

KY

about 3 days ago
Excellent views of dolphins. Helpful & knowledgeable crew.
Dorothea h

Just ok

about 7 days ago
We had a cloudy overcast day and really didn't get to see many dolphins. The captain wasn't really engaging with the group. The lady working down below in the boat was very kind and helpful.
Christina B

Dolphin Cruise

about 9 days ago
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and did their best to find us dolphin.
Kimberly S

OB Dolphin cruise

about 10 days ago
Was amazing. At first our sightings started slow (2 right at the beginning then nothing) but by the end we had 3 beautiful dolphins playing and jumping in the waves behind our boat. So glad we were able to see some, I know not all rides are as lucky.
Jim V

Great Tour

about 15 days ago
This was the best thing we did all trip, I highly recommend.
Rhett O

My first boating experience

about 15 days ago
It was my first time on a big boat and my family and I had an awesome time on the Dolphin Cruise. We were not at all disappointed. I highly recommend this trip for everyone.
Cynthia R

Dolphin Cruise

about 17 days ago
Excellent experience!! Will definitely do again the next time
Karen B

Excellent Dolphin Cruise

about 20 days ago
We had a wonderful time. We got to see a trio of dolphins. It was great.
Leann C

Amazing!! So many dolphins!

about 26 days ago
Our family of 5 had an amazing time! We have kids ages 8,5 & 2 and they all loved it! Very family friendly! We saw so many dolphins! At least 15! I can’t recommend this dolphin cruise enough!! Memories forever!
AshLee F

Best birthday

about 7 months ago
Very nice was able to see several dolphins and the environment was great
Ladora J