Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/24/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

132 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Set sail for fun as you cruise the sparkling back bays of Orange Beach on a Dolphin Cruise. Sightsee pods of local...
We had a great experience! The crew is great and provided us with an unforgettable adventure.
It was very nice.
The staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond trying to make sure we got to see plenty of dolphins!!!
from
$21
Next Available:
Monday

Dolphin cruise

about 1 day ago
We had a great experience! The crew is great and provided us with an unforgettable adventure.
Andrea C

Dolphin cruise

about 2 days ago
It was very nice.
John B

Worth it!

about 3 days ago
The staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond trying to make sure we got to see plenty of dolphins!!!
Molly G

Love it

about 3 days ago
This was our second time to do the Dolphin cruise with this company and it was great! We got to see several! Thank you! Highly recommended
Candice H

Boat

about 5 days ago
Awesome experience very fun and joyful staff was excellent
Tamara T

Dolphin tour

about 5 days ago
Was a great experience all around. Kids had so much fun on the boat. (12,8,&3). Recommend for small kids. They will love it
David H

Dolphin cruise

about 6 days ago
It was a good and bumpy ride. The crew was really nice and helpful.
Leslie P

Great cruise

about 7 days ago
Our family really enjoyed the
Francheska H

Great experience

about 7 days ago
The experience was definitely worth the money and exceeded our expectations. The captain is very informative and interacted with the passengers well. My family and I really enjoyed seeing the dolphins and taking a short cruise out into the ocean more.
Marci S

Dolphin

about 9 days ago
Was great way better than others we have been on.
Brad F