Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

Cruise OB Dolphin Cruise

181 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Set sail for fun as you cruise the sparkling back bays of Orange Beach on a Dolphin Cruise. Sightsee pods of local...
Going on the Dolphin Boat tour was one of the best parts of our trip. My kids loved it and it was an experience they will never forget.
Got to see a couple dolphins jumping our wake. Our Captain and another tour boat worked in tandem and did their best to get the dolphins active. I just wish we could have gone faster...
What an amazing day beautiful scenery The captains went out of their way to find more dolphin With the boat full of children the staff was very friendly very helpful and full of knowledge Sadly two people out of our 11 party were unable to take the tour
from
$19
Experience Today

So much fun

about 3 days ago
Going on the Dolphin Boat tour was one of the best parts of our trip. My kids loved it and it was an experience they will never forget.
Angela C

Fun cruise

about 8 days ago
Got to see a couple dolphins jumping our wake. Our Captain and another tour boat worked in tandem and did their best to get the dolphins active. I just wish we could have gone faster...
Ann S

Family fun

about 9 days ago
What an amazing day beautiful scenery The captains went out of their way to find more dolphin With the boat full of children the staff was very friendly very helpful and full of knowledge Sadly two people out of our 11 party were unable to take the tour
Mary B

Didn't disappoint

about 13 days ago
The whole family had a wonderful time. Everyone working on the boat was very nice. He made sure we got to see all of the dolphins out in the water. We would love to go again.
Kari P

Dolphin Watch

about 12 days ago
Was suppose to be 2 hours, barley an hour and a half. We did see a few dolphin but no information was ever shared about anything except to point out Farrah Fawcett‘s house. I’m not tipping for that information. Very disappointed.
Amanda H

Amazing!!

about 14 days ago
We were a group of 12 and had such an amazing time. The dolphins were beautiful and the pirate ship was an unexpected bonus, that was so much fun!! Definitely recommend to anyone
Nadine W

Great Experience!

about 18 days ago
We had a great time on this cruise. The crew was very nice and friendly. We saw lots of dolphins up close! Highly recommend!
Nichole H

Highlight

about 24 days ago
This was the best experience. Saw dolphins but the boat trip alone was worth it and so fun
Loretta m

Awesome

about 25 days ago
We had a wonderful time, the guy was from up near home. It was awesome to hear his story. We will definitely go again next year.
Tina M

My opinion

about 26 days ago
The advertisement said it was 2 hours but we was only out for 1 1/2 hours. I thought it was too crowded, the ride in the boat was nice but only saw 2 dolphins (I know they couldn’t help that) the crew was very nice but overall I wasn’t real happy.
Sandra M