Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

Retired Special Education
This was sour second trip on the Sunny Lady! We love it! My mother and brother in law joined us this time! We had a great experience! Thank you!
Sandra H.
about 1 day ago
Participant
Excellent adventure!!
Emily R.
about 14 days ago
Great Trip
Was an absolute blast!! Captain was very entertaining and knowledgeable about the dolphins….. And the parrot was the bomb!!! Will definitely promote the “Sunny Lady” and her staff. Thanks again.
Shane M.
about 11 days ago
Sun Set Cruise
Wonderful experience
Cindy T.
about 4 days ago
Dolphin Cruise- Sunny Lady
Definitely an excellent experience! We have never done one before but it was fun for all ages! Captain Jeremy was great at scouting dolphins, keeping the people onboard entertained while we were finding dolphins and have some good history/info on the yachts docked at the marina! Highly recommend!!
Ryan V.
about 9 days ago
Sunny Lady sunset cruise
We took the Sunny Lady sunset cruise with our son’s family which includes our 8 year old granddaughter. We were hoping to see a couple of dolphins for our granddaughter’s sake, but we saw multiple dolphins including some babies! Our granddaughter was thrilled! The staff was friendly and full of energy and kept us laughing! Would highly recommend the Sunday Lady!!
Rebecca M.
about 2 days ago
Great Service!!
They did awesome!! Making sure to point out dolphins and were fun with feeding the seagulls!!! Definitely recommend!!
Mikel B.
about 4 days ago
Family vacation
Our group of 12 went on this cruise and it was enjoyed by all. Seen several dolphins and trying to feed the seagulls was a highlight for some in our group.
Tiffany B.
about 10 days ago
Amazing cruise
The cruise was amazing and the crew was very friendly. We saw more dolphins than we could have hoped for. All in all it was an awesome experience for me and my family.
Sabrina R.
about 15 hours ago
Best Dolphin Cruise
We had so much fun on the dolphin cruise. The captain and all the crew members were so awesome. We saw so many dolphins. It was amazing. Definitely a must do when in Orange Beach!
Erica V.
about 14 hours ago
Highly recommended
Amazing experience. Super clean, very organized, family friendly. Great staff!
Daniela M.
about 4 days ago
Excellent
It was the best. We took a cruise to see dolphins. We were blessed to see quite a few. The captain and his crew was excellent. Extremely happy with this cruise.
Rose W.
about 11 days ago
sunset dolphin cruise
spectacular! the staff was amazing on top off the beautiful sights to see
brittany j.
about 13 days ago
Mrs
We enjoyed the dolphin cruise.
Kristi H.
about 9 days ago
Best tour we have been on
We had the BEST experience
Stephenie D.
about 3 days ago
Wonderful!
Amazing! Saw lots of dolphins and the Captain was awesome. It was a good time for us and our 4 children. Would definitely recommend!
Miranda W.
about 10 days ago
Ms
We had a great tour! Our tour guide was awesome! We had a great time!
Jennifer T.
about 1 day ago
Fantastic Experience!!
I looked around trying to decide what dolphin cruise to take my 8 year old daughter on. This place had the best reviews and they absolutely did not disappoint! We saw around 10+ dolphins during the cruise. The staff we so friendly and knowledgeable! They offer drinks and snacks for an extremely reasonable price. If we come back, we will definitely take this tour again.
Anna H.
about 4 days ago
Vacation
It started off slow but ended up being a great experience. The crew were great and entertaining.
Gerri T.
about 9 days ago
Mrs.
Our captain, Jeremy, was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely entertaining. Our daughter (12) loves marine life and was hanging on to every word he said - Thank you! We got to see so many dolphins, feed the birds and love on Lucy the Parrot. The two girls “the crew” working with him were also a lot of fun and kindly walked around taking family pictures of everyone. We had a blast on the Sunny Lady - the only advice we can give is for Captain Jeremy to change football teams - Kansas City Chiefs all the way!!
Kanna J.
about 4 days ago
Mimi
My grandchildren had a ball especially feeding the birds
Marylou S.
about 12 days ago
Super dolphin cruise
We have been on many dolphin cruises but this one is over the top. In addition to seeing many dolphins, the pictures of the seagulls eating the Cheetos and the parrot on the kids arm’s something our nine grandchildren will remember for a long time.
Fred D.
about 8 days ago
Absolutely WORTH every penny!!
It was so much fun! We seen tons of dolphins and kids loved every minute. Will be booking for next year again!!
Lindsay J.
about 2 days ago
Dolphin Cruise
We had an Excellent time!
Carmen T.
about 12 days ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.