Gulf Shores-Ora... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

3,789 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
Head to The Wharf and hop aboard the Sunny Lady for a scenic cruise in search of dolphins on Orange Beach's favorite...
My family had a great time on the dolphin cruise. The crew was wonderful and took the time to make sure everyone enjoyed the cruise. They were very kind to my autistic grandson & let him be the "captain". He enjoyed it so much.
Awesome experience!!
The Sunny Lady Dolphin Tour exceeded our expectations in every way!! Not only was the atmosphere so fun and family friendly, but the dolphins citing was amazing! We expected/hoped to see one or two dolphins from afar, but saw tons of dolphins, watched them do tricks and come right up to the boat! The owner and his family were fabulous and we had so much fun. We had a group of adults and two small children (3 and 1) and all had a great time. Thanks so much, Captain Jeremy and Crew!
from
$24
Next Available:
Monday

Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruise

about 2 months ago
My family had a great time on the dolphin cruise. The crew was wonderful and took the time to make sure everyone enjoyed the cruise. They were very kind to my autistic grandson & let him be the "captain". He enjoyed it so much.
Helen B

So much fun!!!

about 3 months ago
Awesome experience!!
Kayla Z

So much fun!!

about 3 months ago
The Sunny Lady Dolphin Tour exceeded our expectations in every way!! Not only was the atmosphere so fun and family friendly, but the dolphins citing was amazing! We expected/hoped to see one or two dolphins from afar, but saw tons of dolphins, watched them do tricks and come right up to the boat! The owner and his family were fabulous and we had so much fun. We had a group of adults and two small children (3 and 1) and all had a great time. Thanks so much, Captain Jeremy and Crew!
Kathleen C

Best cruise!

about 3 months ago
We saw lots of dolphins and the crew were very nice and fun!!
Catherine V

Dolphin cruise

about 3 months ago
We had a great time
Patricia S

Great cruise !!

about 3 months ago
The crew and the cruise were terrific! We had a great cruise
Marytom B

Great experience

about 3 months ago
We loved going on the dolphin cruise. Helpful staff, amazing atmosphere. Overall great experience
Andrew A

Great trip

about 3 months ago
Recommend. Saw many dolphins and the family had a great time. Cheers
Robert C

Most awesome

about 3 months ago
Captain does an excellent job of entertaining the passengers and pointed out the sights
Neel T

Great Tour

about 3 months ago
We had a great time! One of the best tours we have been on! The entire crew made sure that everyone had the best experience! I would highly recommend going on this tour!
Robert C