Gulf Shores-Ora... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

4,061 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
Head to The Wharf and hop aboard the Sunny Lady for a scenic cruise in search of dolphins on Orange Beach's favorite...
Had a great time feeding the sea gulls!
The guide was great! A lot of personality and a lot of info about the dolphins! I loved hearing the dolphins names! I just wish we had seen more dolphins. I had been on a dolphin cruise in the area a few years ago and we saw quite a few--they even played in the wake of the boat. I was just a little disappointed in the few dolphins.
The Sunny Lady crew was very personable, friendly, and fun! We saw very little of the dolphins. We saw their fins come up out of the water and one turned where we saw it slightly above the water. A few people said they saw a couple dolphins jump out of the water in the far distance. Many didn’t see that. It was more of a seagull show, which was entertaining as well. The crew was great; it would have been nice to see more of the dolphins.
from
$24
Experience Today

Great adventure

about 2 minutes ago
Had a great time feeding the sea gulls!
William W

Terrific Guide, Not Enough Dolphins

about 4 hours ago
The guide was great! A lot of personality and a lot of info about the dolphins! I loved hearing the dolphins names! I just wish we had seen more dolphins. I had been on a dolphin cruise in the area a few years ago and we saw quite a few--they even played in the wake of the boat. I was just a little disappointed in the few dolphins.
Didi D

Great Crew Made it Fun

about 2 days ago
The Sunny Lady crew was very personable, friendly, and fun! We saw very little of the dolphins. We saw their fins come up out of the water and one turned where we saw it slightly above the water. A few people said they saw a couple dolphins jump out of the water in the far distance. Many didn’t see that. It was more of a seagull show, which was entertaining as well. The crew was great; it would have been nice to see more of the dolphins.
Tanerica H

We had a blast!

about 3 days ago
Our family ventured down from West Michigan to spring break it out in Gulf Shores for the week. We were recommended this cruise and it didn't disappoint! We saw dolphins and got to feed the birds all while getting info about the area and jamming to some great tunes. Thanks for creating memories for our family, we had a blast!
Christie T

Fun for the entire family

about 3 days ago
Great time for the entire family. The crew was very friendly and the captain was very knowledgeable. It took a little bit (about 30 minutes) before we saw dolphins, but was saw some. The captain did a great job in maneuvering the boat so both sides could see.
Joe S

Dolphin sunset cruise

about 3 days ago
Amazing sunset, lots of dolphins and great captain & his family. We had an amazing and fun experience and it exceeded all expectations for us!
Dale P

Enjoyable

about 3 days ago
The Captain and crew were awesome. The Captain interacted with the passengers, he was pleasant. We did see a few dolphins. I’d do it again.
Barbara B

Sunny Lady Dolphin Cruise

about 3 days ago
It was a wonderful ride. We saw several dolphins.
Michele G

Sunny Lady Dolphin Cruise

about 3 days ago
Great time aboard this vessel! The tour started and ended on time and we got to see lots of dolphins! My son really enjoyed feeding the seagulls at the end!
Chasity U

Great Time

about 4 days ago
The caption and the staff was very nice. The Caption was awesome he knew dolphins names and how to get there attention which was amazing. The kids did not loose interest at all and he is 6 yrs old and even my 4 yr old had a great time. The Dolphins where so close to the boat I do not think there was a bad seat on the boat. The nicest thing happen the system was down so they let us get on the boat without waiting in the line and after 5/10 before the boat was suppose to leave they called to make sure we was still coming and we where already on thought that was super nice would def come back and book again with this company. Side note when you are booking you tickets make sure you already have a head count tickets go super fast.
Jim V