Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
06/24/2021 ~ 06/29/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

Orange Beach Dolphin & Sunset Cruises Aboard Sunny Lady

4,679 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
Head to The Wharf and hop aboard the Sunny Lady for a scenic cruise in search of dolphins on Orange Beach's favorite...
We had a good experience!! Our captain and his team did amazing job!!
From the time we boarded until we disembarked the cruise was very enjoyable. The Captain was very personable, never did I feel as if I was just "another customer." We encountered many dolphins and had fun feeding the birds. Our kids had a blast steering the boat too! Highly recommend this as a "must do" on the bucket list of things to do while in lower Alabama.
We had a great time on the dolphin cruise. I would highly recommend the morning cruise as it can get hot later in the day. The captain and crew are very friendly and made everyone feel welcome.
from
$24
Experience Today

Good

about 2 days ago
We had a good experience!! Our captain and his team did amazing job!!
Ivory S

Family Fun and Dolphins

about 4 days ago
From the time we boarded until we disembarked the cruise was very enjoyable. The Captain was very personable, never did I feel as if I was just "another customer." We encountered many dolphins and had fun feeding the birds. Our kids had a blast steering the boat too! Highly recommend this as a "must do" on the bucket list of things to do while in lower Alabama.
Paul P

Great Experience

about 5 days ago
We had a great time on the dolphin cruise. I would highly recommend the morning cruise as it can get hot later in the day. The captain and crew are very friendly and made everyone feel welcome.
Erin H

Wonderful

about 6 days ago
Had a really nice time on the Sunset Dolphin Cruise! Every staff member tried their hardest to be sure everyone had a great tone! Lucy ( the beautiful parrot) was such a plus for my grandson and they let them drive the boat! Would do this again anytime! Ps…we saw many many dolphins but I’d never seen a mom and baby Dolphin. It was amazing!
Desiree C

Great trip

about 6 days ago
We had a wonderful time. Great family trip.
Beth K

Great dolphin cruise.

about 6 days ago
I would highly recommend this dolphin cruise. Crew was very entertaining and friendly. Saw lots of dolphins.
Joel R

Loved it

about 6 days ago
This is our 1st time doing a dolphin cruise. We had the best time. The captain was informative and funny. We will definitely do it again when we visit.
Sabrina S

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

about 7 days ago
Loved seeing the babies, my wife was so nervous, but the Captain was so calming! We will definitely do it again when we come back!
James G

Fabulous family experience!

about 8 days ago
This was a family reunion so we decided to take a dolphin boat cruise. I read a lot about the different ones and chose The Sunny Lady. Captain Jeremy and the crew, including the parrot/macaw, were wonderful. We saw plenty of dolphins the whole trip out and back. The kids had a blast! Many thanks!! The Rudolph's
Nancy R

Excellent

about 8 days ago
It was an excellent tour! The captain was charismatic and we saw dolphins right away!
Carter S