Orange Beach Party Boat Fishing Aboard the Outcast

View
All
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
EXCLUSIVE: $65 Afternoon Trips (4 Hr). $85 Morning Trips (6 Hr). Semi-Private Fishing From $125!

Outcast Fishing Charter - The Outcast boat is a 40 person headboat offering a 4 hour trolling trip and 6 and 8 hour bottom fishing trips. The boat is 65 ft. in length and provides an air conditioned salon and multiple bathrooms. All fishing tackle, bait, and licenses are included.

Activity Highlights
→ Bait, tackle and fishing license included.
→ Professional and experienced Captain and Crew.
→ Catch snapper, trigger fish and more!
→ Great for families and young children.
→ 65 ft. walk around boat with bathrooms and A/C cabin.

Booking Details:

Party boat fishing charters are available daily based on participation. The 4 hour trolling trip is a cruise, with a little bit of fishing. You'll share a rod with others on the boat. Departure times will vary, but morning trips are typically between 6-8am and afternoon trips depart between 1-3pm.

Duration: 4 or 6 hours, based on trip selection.

Parking: Free parking on-site. 

Inclusions
● Bait & Tackle
● Fishing License
● Instruction

Exclusions
● Gratuities (15-20%)
● Coolers & Ice 
● Food and Drink
● Fish Cleaning ($0.30 per pound whole fish weight)

Restrictions
● This trip is not for children under 4 and pregnant women.
● Customer must be at least 14 to fish without parental consent.
● Trips must receive at least 15 participants to depart for large group party boat trips. if not, the trip will be rescheduled or the customer will be refunded.

Additional Information
● Bring a wash rag, hat, sunglasses, raincoat (for seaspray and light rain), suntan lotion, hand sanitizer, small cooler with food and drinks, and a camera.
● The size of the trip will vary based on captain's discretion but generally the maximum number of people will be 40.
● If you suffer from back or shoulder pain, please consult with a physician before booking as the use of the fishing pole can be strenuous at times. 
● No GPS devices allowed on the boat. The Outcast captain and crew reserve the right to confiscate these items.
● We will cruise in the gulf anywhere from 2-10 miles offshore.
● The boat will sometimes experience movement and those who are prone to motion sickness are asked to bring dramamine or bonine for precaution.
● Handicap services are available, please call us when the reservation is booked for proper assistance. In some cases, we are able to accommodate handicap customers.
● If the weather or gulf is unfavorable for fishing, the trip will be rescheduled or refunded. If the trip is cut short due to weather conditions, the trip will be prorated.

Cancellation Policy: Customer must cancel 72 hours prior to the trip time in order to receive a full refund minus a $5 fee. Cancellations received less than 72 hours prior to trip time will not be eligible for a refund. If the captain declares that the trip be cancelled (weather, rough seas etc..), we will attempt to reschedule to the most convenient day possible. If the trip cannot be rescheduled, the full amount of the trip will be refunded to the customer. All no shows on the day of the trip will not be refunded. Trips will require a minimum of 15 (6 hr. trip) or 20 (4 hr. trip) passengers to depart. Any changes to the reservation are at the discretion of the charter company and additional charges may apply. We don't always fish in calm conditions! Be prepared for changes in sea and weather conditions after booking.

Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Orange Beach Party Boat Fishing Aboard the Outcast. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 16
First
Last
  • Travis Williams USA about 3 days ago

    Great Experience

    The captain and the crew were friendly and professional. We all caught fish and enjoyed our day. We came prepared for the heat and we had a great day on the water

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 days ago

    Hi Travis, Thanks so much for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your day. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks, Chris

  • DAVID USA about 10 days ago

    Great fishing experience catching snappers

    40 on boat and limit on red snappers was caught in just a couple of hours. Several very large fish were caught. Crew was excellent.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 10 days ago

    Hi David, Thanks for the review we pride ourselves on our crew and ability to catch fish. It is great to hear that we are getting it right! We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks, Chris

  • Paul Krause USA about 12 days ago

    Outcast Charter Boat

    Been on a lot of charter boats and this was the best one ever. The captain was excellent. Hope to go out again before snapper season is over

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 12 days ago

    Hey Paul! Best one ever! Wow thanks so much! We really appreciate the review. Hope to get you out on some more fish soon! Thanks, Chris

  • Robert Scott USA about 14 days ago

    Never an outcast on THE OUTCAST

    This is my second time going on a 6-hour fishing trip there were 31 people on the boat we brought in 62 fish the captain does an excellent job of putting you in a position to be successful the crew is super cool and funny. I would higbly tecommend this outing for anyone looking to have fun.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 14 days ago

    Hi Robert! Thanks so much for the review! We are glad that you had a good time and caught some fish! We do hit our limit most days and it helps when we have great fisherman on board like yourself! See you in the future! ~Chris

  • Sonya Martinez USA about 14 days ago

    6 hour fishing trip

    We were a family of 4 and we had a memorable experience. We caught a few good fish and one big one got away (broke line). However, I think 3 deck hands wasn't enough for 40 people. We felt rushed to get a picture before they were off to assist someone else. Other than that, it was a fun trip.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 14 days ago

    Sonya, Thanks so much for the review. We are glad you had a good time. We also appreciate the constructive criticism. We always want to be improving and are grateful for your feedback. This is an area we will look to improve. Sincerely, Chris

  • Ron Marshall USA about 15 days ago

    Mr.

    Had a great time!!! Deck hands were great. Planning on coming down from Tennessee and going again this summer! The girls at sign in were great!!! Thanks for a great day!!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 14 days ago

    Hi Ron, We are glad you had a great time! We can't wait to see you again! ~Chris

  • Debra Powers USA about 27 days ago

    Best Fishing Ever!

    My family and I took a six-hour trip in the morning. I have two teenagers... Best fishing ever! We caught a 3-foot king mackerel, 2 amberjacks over 3 feet, and my son caught a 6-foot shark! There were nice bathrooms and very good air conditioned cabin for when my husband got sick. Oh and I can't forget the crew they were awesome! Ask them about the fishing spot called henway lol

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 27 days ago

    Hey Debra! So glad you had a great time! We are still laughing about that Henway spot. Can't wait to see you in the future!

  • Debbie Holman USA about 1 month ago

    Vacay @ Perdido Towers

    Loved this condo! Not one thing to complain about except the intermittent WI-FI. Condo was spacious and comfortable ! Would definitely make this a family vacation spot again. Experience has been great from reservations on!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 28 days ago

    Thanks for the review!

  • Nelson USA about 10 months ago

    It was a great fishing experience

    It was my first time deep sea fishing and I enjoyed it a lot. Although I got to say that I found it to be kinda short. The 6 hours went so fast, maybe because I was having a lot of fun. I actually hooked about 12. Only 6 were keepers, 3 trigger fish, 2 red snappers that were out of season and another estrange small fish that was also thrown back. Over all it was worth the money.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you had a good time. Next time you are in town, sign up for one of our 8 hour trips or even longer for more fishing fun! See you soon!

  • BJ Jones USA about 10 months ago

    Fishing trip on the Outcast 8/20/17

    This trip was amazing. I have nothing but good things to say about the crew(Jay) and the captain. Everywhere we went the captain put us on fish and he was so helpful and friendly. If I am ever in the area again I will defintely visit the Outcast

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for the feedback! We are so glad that you had a great time and we can't wait to see you again!

1-10 of 16
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top