Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Private Sunset Cruise

Enjoyable evening
Professional, clean boating experience. Matt did a very good job with his knowledge of the area.
Charles W.
about 2 years ago
Sun set
Captain was great very informative. Worth the money. Little hard to find.
Kevin R.
about 1 year ago
Private Sunset Tour
We had a great experience! We saw lots of dolphins and toured the area. Captain Matt was a lot of fun…. You won’t regret this trip!
Vicki B.
about 1 year ago
Better than 5 stars
This was one of the best experiences we had in gulf shores. I'm so glad I paid a little extra to do the private tour. It was very well worth it. Matt was an exceptional tour guide and was great with our little ones and entertaining for the adults. We saw lots of dolphins. I would highly recommend this to others and would likely do it again myself if in the area again.
Tamera L.
about 2 years ago
Perdido Bay Experience
Capt Matt was welcoming and extremely pleasant. Dolphin siting was one of my family goals. And he did not disappoint. We wanted a relaxing sunset cruise and we got it. Highly recommend
Dustin R.
about 2 months ago
Good
The cruise was nice but the owner showed up 18 minutes late. He did still gives us a 2 hour boat ride though. We saw a few dolphins and was given a tour of some of the local areas.
Dana C.
about 9 months ago
Fabulous!
Matt provided exactly what we were hoping for. A nice little boat tour, dolphins and a beautiful sunset. Highly recommend!
Rose W.
about 2 years ago
Wedding Anniversary
Our captain was very knowledgeable and friendly. The boat was beautiful and the cruise was very relaxing and was worth every penny. This was our 11th wedding anniversary treat to ourselves while on a family vacation to Gulf Shores. It is a memory we will cherish for many years to come. My advice to anyone who is considering the sunset cruise it is DO IT. Create a memory and with a once in a lifetime intimate experience. Would love to do it again :)
Jaime P.
about 2 years ago
Back Bay Charters
Captain Matt was more than accommodating and kind. We saw all we had hoped to see and made beautiful memories as a family. What a great experience!
Sonya H.
about 2 years ago
Perfect way to end our stay
Matt was wonderful, with a great cruise and knowledgeable about the area. He made sure we saw dolphins and the beautiful sunset. So much better than a crowded big cruise. Highly recommend.
Kristen M.
about 2 years ago
Everything expected and more
Matt was a fabulous host and captain. Long cruise on the bay, plenty of dolphin sightings, and came back in right at sunset and saw more dolphins. Highly recommended!!
Stephen B.
about 2 years ago
Highly recommended!
Great ride with Captain Matt! Very friendly and accommodating. Learned a lot about the area. Will definitely ride with him again on our next visit!
Terry W.
about 2 years ago
Good times at Sunset
Our 2 hour trip was excellent. Matt got us on dolphins almost immediately and then took us on a tour before viewing the sunset in a prime spot.
Dan H.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
Our sunset cruise was so much fun! Our captain, Matt, was so nice and personable. He was also very knowledgeable about the area and the wildlife in the water. We were able to see dolphins, beautiful homes along the water, and the sunset was breathtaking. We will definitely be booking again on our next vacation!
Julia P.
about 1 year ago
Back bay charters
Back bay charters was hands down the best charter I have ever been on The captain of the boat put us on the dolphins for a solid hour He kept us 20’ from the dolphins most of the time We went to Hawaii several years ago and it didn’t come close to this one He was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area I recommend anyone to go on his dolphins cruise We will be going again
Wes C.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
Matt was fantastic and personable ! We wanted to see dolphins and we sure did. We took a ride around and he talked about the area. My friend and I had a wonderful time . So glad I booked this private tour! We saw several of the bigger boats with lots of people and seeing how loud and impersonal it was made me smile because we had our own tour. If we come back we will definitely look Matt up and take another tour ! The boat was very clean and we felt comfortable . Thanks !!
Cynthia D.
about 1 year ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.