Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Sunset Sailing Tour

Relaxing Cruise - Best Sunset
The crew, service and overall experience was outstanding. A group of us went on a Friday night and it was the best way to spend an evening. Relaxing and filled with fun!
Chyrl A.
about 1 year ago
Sunset Cruise
The Sunset Sailboat cruise was amazing! The crew were friendly & helpful! The boat was beautiful, great music & the perfect length. Thx!
Kelly S.
about 1 year ago
Perfect
Very nice ride people on board where nice helpful and ready for what ever you needed.
Zachary D.
about 10 months ago
So much fun!
My boyfriend and I booked the sunset sailboat cruise and had a fabulous time! We were able to get up and move around which was nice. The crew was amazing! They were all extremely friendly and made sure we had everything we needed the entire time. I would definitely book again! Thanks to everyone for making sure we had a fun time!!
Samantha D.
about 11 months ago
Great romantic trip!
We had a great time on the sailboat sunset cruise. Great date night atmosphere!
Ashley D.
about 2 months ago
Great sunset cruise
Not too crowded. Had a table with 2 other couples but one did not show. Enjoyed talking with the other couple. They came to table and took drink orders. We don’t drink alcoholic beverages so can’t comment about them. I ordered water and my husband had lemonade. Also chips and cookies were offered to buy. Price for what we ordered was reasonable. You could move around the boat. Staff offered to take photos. Would recommend this cruise.
Constance P.
about 12 months ago
Everything was great
It was all great. Service, boat, dolphins sunset. It was wonderful. Only reason I didn’t give a full 5stars was because by teenager wanted a snack and only chips were available.
Cassie W.
about 4 months ago
Sunset cruise
It was awesome! Only issue was it started a few minutes later than expected.
Jennifer C.
about 3 days ago
Excellent
Awesome experience. Staff was super friendly.
Stephen P.
about 1 year ago
Highly recommend
Staff was super friendly and attentive to all on board, ensuring that each person was taken care of and had an enjoyable time. Great way to take a couple of hours to simply relax and enjoy the ride. Highly recommend
Ryan W.
about 11 months ago
beautiful sunset
the boat was beautiful, staff excellent and drinks wonderful. would highly recommend
Susan B.
about 4 months ago
Amazing!
The sailing cruise was beautiful and we got to see dolphins! The crew was the best and took great care of us. We will definitely be back!
Emily T.
about 10 months ago
Disappointing- we only stayed in the bay.
This tour only stays in the bay. Wish I had known that before I booked the tour. We wanted to sail along the shore like we had seen other catamarans doing. We didn’t see anything but birds. It was a boring sail. I will never do this again. Next time I will do my research before booking.
Diana D.
about 12 months ago
FANTASTIC
FANTASTIC !! The captain,the music, the waitress was so friendly…we had our own “area” on the boat for hanging out and pictures. I would love to go with them sailing again !!
Denny a.
about 12 months ago
Fun excursion!
Though there wasn't much wind, sails were hoisted!! Music and service was great. Very relaxing time. Would definitely do this again.
Debrina D.
about 10 months ago
Great Cruise!
It was a very relaxing cruise & the sunset was amazing! Even saw some dolphins!
Tracy R.
about 12 months ago
Excellent
We had the best time!
Linda H.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
Great crew! Very enjoyable! Not many active dolphins but beautiful sunset!!!
Carole W.
about 1 year ago
Sailing Cruise
My husband and I had a great time on the sailing cruise! Our bartenders and boat captain were fantastic! They were so kind to take pictures of everyone around the boat! We got to see lots of dolphins along the way! Thanks again for a great evening!
Susan P.
about 1 year ago
Awesome!
Great crew, tunes and cocktails. Lots of dolphins and a beautiful sunset.
Donna L.
about 1 month ago
Mother
Best excursion we booked so relaxing great staff.
Geri P.
about 12 months ago
Amazing
This tour was relaxing and extremely enjoyable. I can't wait to take it again.
Kirsten B.
about 10 months ago
Visitor
Everything was great Had a wonderful time
Ricky B.
about 10 months ago
Excellent
Great time...beautiful sunset and playful dolphins.
Shirley P.
about 1 year ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.