Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Explore
Wish List
Traveler Stories
Blog
LOCAL SUPPORT

Own a Based Fish Mafia NFT?

Save 10% on Your Booking

Sunset cruise

about 15 days ago
Wonderful family evening!
Kaycee B

Great Time!

about 11 months ago
The sail was amazing and we were well taken care of by the crew. We got to see dolphins and watching the sailboat in action was neat!
Steven H

Ceteacean Subset Cruise

about 11 months ago
Great experience, less than 20 onboard. Very relaxing cruise, got to see lots of dolphins and enjoyed the sunset on the return. Captain and first mate (Shell) were top notch.
Wayne M

Sunset Dolphin Tour

about 10 months ago
We have the time of our life. From start to finish we had a great captain and assistant. The drink selections was great. We seen many many dolphins and the sunset was amazing. The weather was amazing. The sailboat was very relaxing ❤️❤️❤️ 5 stars all the way around
Teresa H

Food & Nutrition Director

about 11 months ago
Had a wonderful and relaxing time. The Captain and First Mate were fantastic. I will recommend you guys to everyone.
Jodi S

Family sail

about 28 days ago
We very much enjoyed the sunset sail, lots of dolphin sightings for the kids. The captain & crew were great. Will plan on another outing with them the next time we are back in Gulf Shores.
Ed H

Wonderful experience

about 10 months ago
I, along with 3 others, went out on a sunset sailboat cruise on Labor Day. What a nice time we had. The captain & staff were both incredible. We will be back!!
Robin S

Highlight of Vacation

about 10 months ago
We enjoyed the trip so much. The staff was super nice and it was really peaceful. Would highly recommend.
Cynthia B

Good

about 14 hours ago
It was great for the 45 minutes we were on there the weather turned bad. They gave us a rain check to use next year in 2023.
Randy E

Sunset sail

about 2 months ago
Was a great ride. Seen dolphins beautiful sunset great music wonderful captain and crew. Celebrating our anniversary that night was a wonderful way to enjoy it. Thank You
John F

Sunset Sail

about 17 days ago
Had a wonderful time! Saw several dolphins. Very friendly crew. Was able to walk around the catamaran. Would definitely recommend.
Toni B

Sailboat

about 11 months ago
Captain and server were 1st class!!!
Rob E

Awesome Ride

about 10 months ago
The captain and crew couldn’t have been nicer! They were upbeat and fun, and went above and beyond what they needed to for a great 2 hour ride. It was perfect!
Luanne S

A great first sailboat trip

about 9 months ago
We had a wonderful trip. The other couples were friendly and we made a lot of new friends. The captain was very conscientious and the bartender was friendly and helpful. We will definitely book again and bring friends.
Denise R

Wonderful

about 1 month ago
Great crew & weather & table mates… We would recommend this to everyone! Loved the tunes too Boat Captain!
Dave w

Wolf Bay cruise

about 10 months ago
Great staff, nice cruise in Wolf Bay, and plenty of dolphins to enjoy. We met some great people on the cruise.
Gail H

We had a great time

about 28 days ago
Wife and I really enjoyed the Cetacean sunset dolphin sailing excursion. Crew was great, service was excellent and laid back atmosphere was relaxing. We saw a lot of dolphins too.
Allen T

Excellent cruise

about 26 days ago
Dolphins, drinks and sunset, perfect!
Rita C

Excellent

about 10 months ago
Fantastic! They deliver everything they promise- even a beautiful sunset!
Gregg H

Sailing trip

about 3 months ago
Our trip was great! The Captain and the crew were very pleasant and accommodating. We’ll definitely be back!
Julie T

Wonderful Sailing Cruise

about 9 months ago
This Cruise was relaxing, fun, beautiful and enjoyable all in one!!! We Loved every minute!!!
Kay A

Great Cruise

about 10 months ago
My sister, who was my guest, is writing a review. Her name is Jane Martin. We both had a wonderful time. It was her birthday gift.
Anna L

Orange Beach Sunset Sailing Tour

about 1 month ago
The Orange Beach Sunset Sailing Tour was great! So relaxing, staff was amazing. We were able to see dolphins and learn about sailing. I’m so glad we had the opportunity to do this excursion!!
Manda W

Sweet sailing

about 10 months ago
Had a wonderful time. Coming from NC to visit Orange Beach, Al for my wife's birthday was definitely made much more enjoyable by the sunset sailing cruise. The captain and his 1st mate (Shell) we're very accommodating. This is a must cruise!! Would recommend to all!!
CHARLES S

Sunset Cruise

about 10 months ago
Everything was Great. The Captain & Server were Awesome! Would do it again !
ROWDY T
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.