Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Helicopter Tour - Miracle Strip

Helicopter flight
The staff were friendly and very helpful. My grandson and I loved the experience. The pilot couldn't have been any.nicer. Great experience!
James R.
about 1 year ago
Great tour
Fantastic! Very friendly staff, the flight was really fun. Going flying again w/ them for sure.
Craig H.
about 2 years ago
Miracle tour
It was very nice, would do it again if ever back in the area!!
Eric S.
about 2 years ago
Great trip!
Pilot was great, took us on a great flight on the coast.
Maureen F.
about 2 years ago
Fly away
Great… friendly and unique
Christopher M.
about 2 years ago
Too expensive
The experience just wasn’t worth the cost. Nice pilot but I wish I hadn’t wasted this much money.
Vonda G.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
We loved the experience and everyone there was friendly and excellent to deal with. They were very accommodating and helpful when I needed a little help getting in and out of the plan due to begin an amputee . I would definitely fly with them again.
Lori B.
about 1 year ago
Excellent
Everything was just perfect couldn't have asked for better service
Shelbie D.
about 1 year ago
Panhandle helicopter
I would do it again great people made my son feel safe and excited to do it
Cody H.
about 15 days ago
Ms
We had a great time with our helicopter tour. All the staff are nice and respectful!
Ngoc V.
about 1 year ago
Helicopter fun
Yes! Had an awesome time in the sky! Thank you!
Rachel B.
about 2 years ago
Helicopter Ride
This was an awesome experience and the highlight of our vacation. Thank you
Albert B.
about 2 years ago
For the good times.
The polit was a woman and she was skilled at flying the helicopter me and my wife felt like we were in good hands thanks for the tour of Panama city Beach.
Frederick I.
about 11 months ago
Passenger on Miracle Strip ride
100% recommend this !!!!
Kaylah I.
about 3 months ago
Helo Trip
The trip for my Son’s was Incredible!!! From the moment I called the number the on the phone staff was very courteous and helpful. Then once we actually got to the main office and waited area, the personnel there were awesome and very friendly. According to what my boys said , the Pilot was very professional and super nice and awesome. He rocked. The definitely loved the fact that he answered all their questions.I will definitely be returning again. I give (5) out of (5) stars. No doubt.
Luis T.
about 2 years ago
Amazing
This was our first time riding a helicopter me and My Husband enjoyed ourselves so muchhh it was a great experience
Janetra M.
about 2 years ago
Awesome
Took wife on flight for her birthday it was awesome
Daniel C.
about 2 years ago
Loved it!
Super fun and cool to see dolphins, and sting ray's from above!
Kortney K.
about 2 years ago
Domestic Goddess
It was my first time in a helicopter. It was awesome!
Felicia H.
about 20 days ago
The best ever!!
Myself, my 13 and 4 year old went up and had the best experience and we will have memories for a lifetime.
Amy R.
about 1 year ago
The piolit was very nice . Had a great time will definitely do it again .
Mike W.
about 2 years ago
Excellent!
Nice friendly crew. Will definitely come back again
Day G.
about 2 years ago
Great trip!
Super friendly pilot...breathtaking views ..had a great time!
Amy P.
about 2 years ago
Pleasantly Pleased
I’ve vacationed in PCB for several years and always saw the little red helicopter. When I found it was an attraction I had to do it. It was wonderful! Seeing the beach and life from that height, left me speechless. I would definitely do it again!
Sandra J.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.