Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Shell Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise

Panama City Beach Shell Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise

Panama City Beach Shell Island Dolphin and Snorkel Cruise

154 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Enjoy a fun-filled 3 hour catamaran cruise in beautiful Panama City Beach, FLorida! Swim and snorkel the calm waters in...
Loved the staff. Great music! A must do!
This was an excellent experience. Would recommend to anyone
Staff members were very accommodating and friendly. We had a group of around 30 with us, lots of children. We all had an amazing time. Saw some dolphins, snorkeled and brought in starfish, crabs and other sea life. Kids hoola-hooped. Music was very Caribbean Jimmy Buffet style, so relaxing and enjoyable. We had a full boat, but there was seating for everyone. We went on the 8 a.m cruise. Very family friendly.
from $55
$50
Experience Tomorrow

Great experience!

about 17 days ago
Loved the staff. Great music! A must do!
Zulay K

Very Good

about 22 days ago
This was an excellent experience. Would recommend to anyone
Brian H

Had a wonderful time!

about 1 month ago
Staff members were very accommodating and friendly. We had a group of around 30 with us, lots of children. We all had an amazing time. Saw some dolphins, snorkeled and brought in starfish, crabs and other sea life. Kids hoola-hooped. Music was very Caribbean Jimmy Buffet style, so relaxing and enjoyable. We had a full boat, but there was seating for everyone. We went on the 8 a.m cruise. Very family friendly.
Denise C

dolphin viewing and snorkeling

about 1 month ago
wonderful experience.
Debra R

PCB she'll island

about 2 months ago
Crew nice, helpful and friendly. Only thing is there's not many shells on Shell Island. No fault of anyone's.
Melody J

My review and opinion

about 2 months ago
The boat ride was great and amazing but the snorkeling was awful we couldn’t find anything and it wasn’t even that long either, and we really didn’t basically swim with the dolphins but see them, but I still had an amazing time with my family and all
Brandy T

Red water made it impossible to snorkel.

about 2 months ago
This is our second trip with ISland Time this year. The first was awesome. The crew both visits were great, however this time, the water was super red/brown and you really could not snorkel in it. We would have not spent the money if we would have known about the water at this time. It is not by fault of the charter, but I do think they should make you aware of the conditions, prior to trip.
GINGER A

Had a great time

about 2 months ago
Loved it, it was not over crowded and staff were super sweet.I would diffantly recommend
angel s

Great for families!

about 3 months ago
The crew was amazing and we loved every min! We didn’t see any dolphins, unfortunately, but we enjoyed looking for shells and hermit crabs. Highly recommend!!
Katie R

Fun times in PCB!

about 3 months ago
We had a blast on the dolphin encounter cruise! We will definitely book again!
Melanie C