Panama City Bea... > Snorkeling Tours
04/14/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Snorkel Trip Aboard The Footloose Catamaran

Panama City Beach Snorkel Trip Aboard The Footloose Catamaran

Panama City Beach Snorkel Trip Aboard The Footloose Catamaran

114 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Cruise through the Historic Grand Lagoon and the Gulf of Mexico in search of wild and beautiful bottlenose dolphins. Hit...
Relaxing and fun! Would love to go again!
The trip was great, We saw dolphins and we got to swim a little and got shells The snorkeling part was a little disappointing because we didn't see any fish but The ocean was a little cloudy that day.
Captain and crew were great.
from
$50
Next Available:
Saturday

Loved it!

about 6 months ago
Relaxing and fun! Would love to go again!
Amanda L

Snorkeling customer

about 6 months ago
The trip was great, We saw dolphins and we got to swim a little and got shells The snorkeling part was a little disappointing because we didn't see any fish but The ocean was a little cloudy that day.
Bridget M

Excellent

about 6 months ago
Captain and crew were great.
Craig S

Snorkling

about 6 months ago
Captain Justine was great. we enjoyed the excursion. Snorkling was disappointing (very few fish in murky water) but we had a good time.
SHERRY L

Not what expected

about 7 months ago
This trip only took us to Shell island. The boat parked so far from shore that non swimmers had to use a life jacket to get to shore. No paddle boards were offered. NO DOLPHIN experience at all. Just Shell Island and back. Waste of money.
Matthew S

Dolphin tour and snorkeling!

about 8 months ago
Absolutely loved it, our captain and crew were amazing, and they made the experience wonderful! Even when we ended up with one sea sick kiddo they were still amazing and understanding! 10/10 would do this again!
Theresa V

Snorkel spot

about 8 months ago
All over a good trip. Great and friendly crew. Only thing that was not good is the snorkeling spot. Nothing but sand, see wheat and yellowish dirty water. Was expecting a lot more. (Coral reef, clear water, fish and so on.)
Johannes w H

Great excursion!!!

about 8 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our children had a blast! We enjoyed our excursions and will definitely book again.
Morgan C

Dolphin Shell Island Adventure

about 8 months ago
Took the husband and 3 kids on the Footloose. Kids said best trip ever and I agree. Water was beautiful. Saw lots of dolphin and tropical fish. Snorkeling was my favorite part. The on board bar was a huge plus. Thanks so much! Would definitely do it again.
Sarah S

Highly recommended!!

about 8 months ago
Well worth the money! Would do this again in a heartbeat! We got to snorkel and saw lots of dolphins. Our Captain was awesome and Johnathan the deckhand was wonderful. By far our favorite thing we did on our trip!!
Lindsae W