Panama City Bea... > All activities
07/24/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Snorkel Trip Aboard The Footloose Catamaran

Panama City Beach Snorkel Trip Aboard The Footloose Catamaran

Panama City Beach Snorkel Trip Aboard The Footloose Catamaran

155 ratings
Duration3 Hrs.
Cruise through the Historic Grand Lagoon and the Gulf of Mexico in search of wild and beautiful bottlenose dolphins. Hit...
We had an awesome time we saw dolphins and enjoyed the snorkel experience
We had a great time in our snorkel/dolphins cruise on the Footloose. Our crew, Mosely and Justine, were awesome! The captain, Justine was super knowledgeable about the area and was lots of fun, too!
Relaxing! Worth it! Safe! Beautiful! Captain Gordon made this an enjoyable adventure !
from
$50
Experience Tomorrow

Snorkel trip

about 1 day ago
We had an awesome time we saw dolphins and enjoyed the snorkel experience
Franciso F

Paradise Adventures on the Footloose

about 2 days ago
We had a great time in our snorkel/dolphins cruise on the Footloose. Our crew, Mosely and Justine, were awesome! The captain, Justine was super knowledgeable about the area and was lots of fun, too!
Marla M

Great day on the water!

about 5 days ago
Relaxing! Worth it! Safe! Beautiful! Captain Gordon made this an enjoyable adventure !
Deborah W

Great first experience

about 15 days ago
Capt and her deckhand were very sweet and told us a lot about the area and was very welcoming
Robert K

Wednesday June 30th @1pm

about 17 days ago
After the storm passed over, our trip began. We enjoyed the ride and trip with the ladies and drinks.
Tina C

What A Sham

about 18 days ago
First off, the captain and bartender were great. But that was it. The dolphins popped up here and there, but were not friendly. They swam away from the boat and you couldn't get a good look. Other trips I have taken, the dolphins will swim with the boat and play. The whole trip, this guy on the boat kept trying to smoke cigarettes. The captain would tell him to stop and he would throw it out in the ocean. Something more should have been done. We started snorkeling, but the water was so nasty that we could barely see our own hands. We went up on Shell Island, but within 60 seconds were met with a swarm of mosquitoes. My husband got 19 bug bites in 1 minute! We were kind of fed up after the snorkeling, but didn't say anything as we drove around the bay getting pelted by heavy rain. I'm not sure why they have rain guards on the ship if they don't use them. I have been on a few snorkeling trips in various locations and this was far and wide the worst experience I have ever had. It would have been better if it was cancelled.
Levonia R

Had fun

about 18 days ago
Good experience, crew was great.
michael w

Boat ride

about 22 days ago
It was absolutely amazing. The captain was a great, lady! We would definitely recommend this adventure
Cindy G

Fun Times

about 1 month ago
We took 8 high school seniors and they had a blast! Good fun on the water!
Tammy H

Fun

about 1 month ago
Family really enjoyed it. Only with was should have gone during first (9am) excursion. Might have been more shells / wildlife. Only negative was while snorkeling, really had to watch out for pontoon boats. Overall excellent and would do it again.
Christopher B