Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Sunset Cruise

Panama City Beach Sunset Cruise

Panama City Beach Sunset Cruise

21 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Enjoy a serene evening on the water with this Panama City Beach Sunset Cruise and experience the scenic views of Saint...
Our Guide was awesome and we enjoyed being out on the water. So relaxing! I’d definitely recommend this tour over a big boat. So personal. Thanks for a great experience! We will use again!
Very pleasant ride. I would book again the next time we are in town. I would highly recommend.
We had a great time Marcus was so professional, knowledgeable and made the tour very exciting and memorable for us and our two kids We will definitely refer friends and family!!!
from
$59
Next Available:
Thursday

Excellent Adventure

about 1 month ago
Our Guide was awesome and we enjoyed being out on the water. So relaxing! I’d definitely recommend this tour over a big boat. So personal. Thanks for a great experience! We will use again!
Amanda G

Great tour.

about 1 month ago
Very pleasant ride. I would book again the next time we are in town. I would highly recommend.
Jennifer N

Kennesaw Family

about 2 months ago
We had a great time Marcus was so professional, knowledgeable and made the tour very exciting and memorable for us and our two kids We will definitely refer friends and family!!!
KATE I

Great experience!

about 3 months ago
We had an amazing time. Marcus was knowledgeable and personable. He took us to see some really amazing sights. Very relaxing.
Adrienne S

Best Two Hours of my Stay

about 3 months ago
A laid back trip on a beautiful boat. Great scenery. Beautiful sunset. Outstanding, personable and knowledgeable owner/captain. Incredible value for the VERY low price. I can’t recommend this enough!
Dale P

Amazing Expereience

about 3 months ago
This was an amazing experience that everyone involved said they would do again. Marcus was an amazing Captain and very knowledgeable. He gave us an amazing sunset view and ran across a dolphin that just loved hanging out with us. 10/10 would recommend!
Aaron C

Amazing boat ride

about 4 months ago
This was an amazing boat ride I surprised my husband for his Bday and he loved every minute of it! We will definitely do this cruise again
Marissa W

Loved the trip!

about 4 months ago
Marcus is super friendly and does an interesting tour, we saw “bird island”, dolphins and watched a beautiful sunset. He’s very good at navigating to the dolphins while the big tour boats are less nimble and to look from further away and from a high deck in most cases. I give Marcus, his boat and the tour 5+ Stars…the only reason for 4 was the Tripshock website said the $299 private boat option was full, so we had to do $59/person and we used all 6 slots, which is same as private but cost more, for no good reason. If Marcus was paid most of that difference, then I’m glad, but not a third party reservation company. The Tripshock chat option was responsive but didn’t steer us to the best option for us. That aside, wonderful trip. Will definitely do it again next time…but be more forceful about paying the correct price.
John S

Soooooo much fun!

about 5 months ago
Our sunset boat cruise was so fun! Captain Marcus was the best and very accommodating to our every need! Will definitely book the next time we’re here!!!
Sara H

Sunset Trip

about 5 months ago
My Nephew Loved it!!!
Kalie W