Panama City Bea... > Boat Tours
05/31/2020 ~ 06/06/2020

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Sailing Excursion

Panama City Beach Sailing Excursion

Panama City Beach Sailing Excursion

30 reviews
Duration2 Hrs.
Enjoy a relaxing and fun-filled sailing cruise, perfect for couples or families. First we cruise and sight see through...
We have been to Panama City many, many times and have taken various short cruises, but this one was the best! The water was calm, the winds were perfect, the crew was competent, courteous, and entertaining (especially great with the children onboard), and we knew we would probably see dolphins. Did we ever see dolphins! They put on quite the show for us to the point the crew said it was unusual. Follow that with rum ouch and the most beautiful sunset, and a very friendly deer on the island, and Island Time made some of the best memories we have from our PCB trips!
The crew were great and very attentive. The captain got us right into several pods of dolphins, there were everywhere. Then a big freighter came out of port and we’re got to see the dolphins jumping out of the water just in front of it. REALLY COOL!!! Then we saw deer on the beach. Oh and the sunset was beautiful. We really had a great time. Thank you!
We had been hoping to take the Lady Anderson dinner cruise, but were disappointed that she is gone. I love to sail so my date suggested this sunset sail. The weather was almost perfect and, except for the clouds, the sunset was beautiful! The 2 hours flew by! I wish the cruise had been 3 hours instead of 2. Their music choices were appropriate to the setting and not too loud.
from
$30

Best Panama City Beach Excursion EVER!

about 7 months ago
We have been to Panama City many, many times and have taken various short cruises, but this one was the best! The water was calm, the winds were perfect, the crew was competent, courteous, and entertaining (especially great with the children onboard), and we knew we would probably see dolphins. Did we ever see dolphins! They put on quite the show for us to the point the crew said it was unusual. Follow that with rum ouch and the most beautiful sunset, and a very friendly deer on the island, and Island Time made some of the best memories we have from our PCB trips!
Carla B

We had a wonderful trip!

about 8 months ago
The crew were great and very attentive. The captain got us right into several pods of dolphins, there were everywhere. Then a big freighter came out of port and we’re got to see the dolphins jumping out of the water just in front of it. REALLY COOL!!! Then we saw deer on the beach. Oh and the sunset was beautiful. We really had a great time. Thank you!
Walter E

First time, but not last!

about 8 months ago
We had been hoping to take the Lady Anderson dinner cruise, but were disappointed that she is gone. I love to sail so my date suggested this sunset sail. The weather was almost perfect and, except for the clouds, the sunset was beautiful! The 2 hours flew by! I wish the cruise had been 3 hours instead of 2. Their music choices were appropriate to the setting and not too loud.
Paul A

a blast

about 9 months ago
we loved our time on the boat. saw lots and lots of dolphins. beautiful sunset and we saw deer on st andrews. The crew was hilarious and made for a really fun trip. Also what a great price. totally worth every penny.
noelle B

Sailing Excursion

about 10 months ago
It was wonderful !!Had a Great Time
Martha M

Very relaxing

about 10 months ago
Comfortable experience but would have liked to sail more out into the Gulf. Went back into bay quickly bc of “rough” waters that were really not very bad but concerns about those who were drinking a lot allegedly led to decision to turn around... although I didn’t see a lot who were very drunk. It seems that if you’re going to sail winds have to be high enough that there would be some turbulence but we couldn’t venture into that level of turbulence. Also the smell of the cleaning product used was strong in some places on the boat. The sail itself was enjoyable and all staff were very friendly.
Karen G

Must do if your in Panama City Beach

about 10 months ago
This was a wonderful experience!!! It’s was our anniversary and I couldn’t have thought of a better place to spend it . Crew was awesome , sunset was perfect .
Tarlie H

Island time sailboat

about 10 months ago
We actually had to book our trip earlier on July 14th. But it was no problem they changed our date and made our trip a wonderful experience. If you go to Panama City this is a must. They were so friendly we loved it.
Jeff C

Sweet

about 12 months ago
This was a great time, great experience, and great people. Well worth the price.
Sherry K

Loved the dolphins

about 12 months ago
Loved the sunset cruise! We were thrilled to see so many dolphins!! The crew was so friendly.
Cindy D