Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Panama City Beach Sailing Excursion

Panama City Beach Sailing Excursion

Panama City Beach Sailing Excursion

59 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Enjoy a relaxing and fun-filled sailing cruise, perfect for couples or families. Cruise and sightsee through the calm...
Great boat and friendly crew.
Great trip! A little crowded. People wanted to stand in front of you. Great sunset pictures though. Crew was very helpful.
We had the best time. I’m telling you this is not “tourist” like the rest of excursions at PCB that are over crowded same old same old. This is a dancing, drinks at the bar, stand around meet others party boat. They are fabulous!!!!!!!! I would do this everyday! Kids could get bored. My kid just laid around lol. But we had so much fun.
from
$49
Next Available:
Saturday

Nice view

about 2 months ago
Great boat and friendly crew.
rochelle p

Sunset sail

about 3 months ago
Great trip! A little crowded. People wanted to stand in front of you. Great sunset pictures though. Crew was very helpful.
Georgia R

Amazing! Do it!

about 4 months ago
We had the best time. I’m telling you this is not “tourist” like the rest of excursions at PCB that are over crowded same old same old. This is a dancing, drinks at the bar, stand around meet others party boat. They are fabulous!!!!!!!! I would do this everyday! Kids could get bored. My kid just laid around lol. But we had so much fun.
Ella B

Island Time

about 4 months ago
Had a very nice evening rogue clothes soaking wave and all. Dolphins were being she but caught some glimpses. Enjoyed watching the pelicans dive bomb the gulf. Peaceful and entertaining ride back to dock.
Robert B

Excellent experience!!!

about 4 months ago
Safe, interesting, beautiful.
jeff s

Beautiful Experience

about 4 months ago
Everyone had a great time. The crew made over our 5 year old and just loved it. Highly recommended
James S

Capt Clay and Grace know how to show you a good time!

about 5 months ago
The smoothest sunset ride you'll ever take is on a catamaran! It's a wonderful way to experience sailing and get up close to the gulf coast. Island Time Sailing def knows how to show everyone their love for the water on their sunset cruise. Finding the booth to check in was super easy and parking was free (yay! just read your voucher). Once you board, it's easy to find a seat and the bar! Our bartender, Grace took amazing care of our group of ladies and even had suggestions for drinks and places to go after the cruise. Capt Clay let us drive the boat, pointed out wonderful sites and def got us close to some dolphins. The music and waves will literally relax your soul.

Great sunset cruise

about 6 months ago
We had a great time on this sunset cruise!
Jennifer H

Great sailing ride

about 11 months ago
Staff was great, drinks were amazing! Was able to see dolphins. Beautiful sunset tour!
Tiffany C

Longer Sail Time

about 1 year ago
It would have been nice to have sailed a portion of the way back to the dock.
William B