Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Smathers Beach Parasailing Adventure

Parasailing
Best experience ever. I’d do it all over again in a heartbeat!!!!
Tanya C.
about 3 years ago
First Parasail Adventure with Sunset Watersports
This was the first time anyone in our family has parasailed. The crew (Shawn & Matt) made the experience awesome. Would I do it again? In a heartbeat!!
Jeff R.
about 5 years ago
50th Birthday Treat
This was my daughter's 50th birthday and she wanted to do something special that she had never done. I saw all the fancy ads about spending a day on a boat and parasailing. But, was attacked to Smathers Beach on line. Couldn't have gone better. Very professional, safe, memorable. Thanks for playing a key role in a very important KW trip
Harry S.
about 3 years ago
Parasailing on Smathers Beach
My daughter and I tried parasailing for the first time ever and were pretty nervous at first! The guys on our boat were so helpful and accommodating and FUN!!!!! We had a great time!
Bonnie C.
about 3 years ago
Parasail
Amazing tour!! Total relaxing
Manuella S.
about 10 months ago
1st Time Parasailing Experience!
We loved it. The crew was amazing. We would do it again.
Dana R.
about 5 years ago
Parasailing
Experience was good as we were doing it the first time. Too pricey for the time spent in the air.
Madhavi P.
about 5 years ago
Very fun
The crew was great and really knew what they were doing.
Bill T.
about 5 years ago
Parasailing
It was truly a great time. We went on a breezy day which was nice. If you go you have to pay the extra fifty dollars to get the photographs and video. It was truly such a memorable experience. Hal our instructor was very good and took excellent pictures.
Landon G.
about 5 years ago
Left
Paid in full. Got there early felt that the people were not friendly so we ended up not feeling comfortable and left without ever even stepping foot on that boat. What a waist of money and our time
Brandon A.
about 3 years ago
Awesome!
Me and my 2 teenage boys had a blast! Captain was very knowledgeable and very cool, definitely knew what he was doing. Everything went very smooth, lots of fun, great view.
Ryan L.
about 5 years ago
So much fun!
My sister and I had a blast! The captain and photographer were so nice and knowledgeable. We had a fair amount of time in the air and we loved every second! The only complaint I have is the man working in the Tiki Hut that checked us in was very rude. We were asking questions about pricing for photos and if our mother could join us on the boat and he was very dismissive, rude, and did not answer our questions. He sent us away and said that we should just ask our captain.
Sarah G.
about 5 years ago
Recommended activity
We enjoyed the parasailing very much. The crew was excellent and very knowledgeable. They made it fun and exciting. I’d recommend this activity to everyone. Look forward to our next visit so we can fly some more!
stewart y.
about 5 years ago
Parasailing trip
Excellent!! It was awesome !
Alexander D.
about 3 years ago
3.5 star
It was good but very short. 29 minutes start to finish including pick up and return to beach. Not close to the hour advertised. However the guys were personable and clearly work to entertain their riders. Would've liked it to last longer for the $225 we paid including tip and photos. The 3.5 stars are for the brief view and the friendly guys.
Jennifer K.
about 5 years ago
Worth the Money!
We had two awesome guides who made us feel safe and made sure we had a great time. It was my first time going and it was the highlight of my vacation. Highly recommend!
Rachel T.
about 3 years ago
Family of 4
Once we got out on the water it was a really fun experience! Waiting before hand was uncomfortable on the very smelly beach, but they really don’t have control over that
Audrey T.
about 5 years ago
Parasailed
Awesome experience very friendly crew. Highly recommend
Poorna N.
about 5 years ago
Mr
Everything was great
Shane S.
about 1 year ago
AWESOME! MUST DO!!
This was by far the most awesome experience ever!! The staff was friendly. Captain Ty and his mesmerizing eyes was beyond friendly awesome amazing wonderful. And the first mate was so helpful funny. Even though there is construction in front of their place please don’t pass this one by. We did a lot on our trip including swimming with dolphins, snorkeling the Christ of the Abyss. But the parasailing by far blew everything else out of the water. I honestly can’t say enough great things about this place. Please take the time, get through the construction. It will be worth it! I wish I could give this place 10 stars.
Bonnie B.
about 9 months ago
Parasailing
I loved it ! Very fun and professional! I will be going back again!
Leticia M.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.