Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pelican Parasailing Adventure

Family Fun
We had an amazing experience and can’t wait to do it again
phoebe F.
about 2 years ago
AAAAMAZING!!
I took my four daughters parasailing with Captain Chris and Amber. We had an amazing time! Amber kept us super safe and talked my girls through everything so they weren’t nervous at all. The boat ride was very smooth thanks to Captain Chris
Lindsay G.
about 4 months ago
Couldn't be better!
I'll do it again with them in a heartbeat. Great trip, great crew, great experience!
Terry M.
about 2 months ago
Amazing
Crew made the experience even better, would definitely use them again.
Deborah M.
about 2 years ago
An Epic Adventure!
My son and I (he is 10) chose to do the parasailing adventure during our trip to Destin. The team was amazing from booking, arrival, captain, the photographer, and beyond. I highly recommend this location. We took a short boat ride out to the bay and enjoyed our 400ft ascension to look over the emerald coast! 5 stars all around
Sage N.
about 4 months ago
Great experience
Crew was great, my girls had a great time!
Helen E.
about 2 years ago
Great view
We had an amazing time it was well worth it
Lashanda B.
about 1 year ago
Great Time!
We had an amazing time parasailing. Captain Lee and Caleb were awesome and made our trip even more enjoyable.
Britton T.
about 2 years ago
Fun!
Fantastic, highly recommend!!!
Cheryl D.
about 2 years ago
Awesome experience
Ashley and Christian were awesome... i loved them. First time and they made it memorable... Would love to use them again when i come back to Florida
Lataunya L.
about 2 years ago
Best vuews
Daughter loved it
Victor U.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.