Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pensacola Beach Daytime Dolphin Cruise

Excellent Boat ride!
We were on a Girl’s trip and had a great time! Only saw one dolphin and her baby but was totally worth the boat ride because you can stand on top!!! Great crew too!
Renee B.
about 2 years ago
2 Great experiences
We enjoyed everything throughly and booking was very easy
madison M.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin Cruise
We LOVED our dolphin cruise! Our captain and crew were amazing! They made sure we had many opportunities to view dolphins and made sure our family was comfortable and having a great time! Would definitely go again and would highly recommend!
Aubrey A.
about 2 years ago
Great All Over!!!! Thank you from Houston
Loved it- easy in and out and very entertaining in between- had lots of fun with my kids.
Moawieh A.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin ride
A nice and reasonable ride. The dolphins were active on this date.
James H.
about 2 years ago
Trip
Captain Mike was very entertaining and knew a lot about dolphins and other things. Seen a lot of dolphins too
Harry W.
about 2 years ago
Great time
Great time, crew was friendly and knowledgeable. Saw dolphins. Would go again
Jacob Z.
about 2 years ago
Peaceful
It was a peaceful ride! The winds and the waves are always! The boat showed up on time’ The ride was really nice! We really enjoyed going on the top deck, you could see the dolphins better! Well worth the price and time!!
Lisa S.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin cruise
Me and my family had a wonderful time especially seeing the dolphins and the boat was huge and our captain. Micheal did a wonderful job
Nita F.
about 2 years ago
Awesome! Well worth it.
We had an awesome time cruising the gulf and seeing tons of dolphins. Staff was super friendly. We had a great experience and would definitely do it again.
Randy S.
about 2 years ago
Great experience!
My family and I really enjoyed this activity!! We saw sooo many dolphins! The crew was great! They were very informative, kind and kept us entertained. I definitely recommend this Dolphin Cruise!
Kimberly T.
about 2 years ago
Dolphin Cruise with Captain Mike
Captain Mike and his team of deckhands were amazing. They took their time to discuss boating safety before we left and at all times they had visibility of all the guests. We saw tons of dolphins and even saw some dolphins jumping! Definitely highly recommend!!
Kristy S.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful trip over two hours
We saw dolphin and enjoyed the boat ride all very nice!
Donna W.
about 2 years ago
Family Trip
Everything was excellent!!
Wendy W.
about 2 years ago
Great Experience!!
We went for this dolphin cruise with my five years old and 2 years old. It was such a great experience. Our trip was about 2 hours long from the time of leaving and come back. We got to see wild dolphins in several different places. My kids loves it. The crews always in alert to make sure everyone are safe. I would recommend this dolphin cruise. Be sure to leave cash tips for the crews before you leave.
Mokhamad N.
about 2 years ago
Cool little trip
Easy to book, pleasant ride for the family. There ought to be more clear signage in front of Felix, the very place we needed to traverse to get to the dock. Also parking is a challenge.
Arnaud W.
about 2 years ago
Daytime Dolphin Cruise
Boat ride was exhilarating, yet relaxed at same time. Tour didn't disappoint! We definitely saw dolphins! Captain was informative about the water and dolphins. Captain and crew were very friendly, and had jokes! Constant music was a nice filler. Boarding and unboarding is mostly easy, unless you are nervous to walk dock without rails across small stretch of water. Would highly recommend for tourists, and for all ages!
Vanessa C.
about 2 years ago
Family Fun!
Great crew! Fun guests! Relaxing boat ride with great music. The captain was funny and adorable. The dolphins weren’t always cooperative but we were able to get some good pics.
Ginnie P.
about 2 years ago
Best dolphin cruise
Best dolphin cruise I have been on . Best captain and crew ever , cleanest boat . All crew were awesome
Sandra S.
about 2 years ago
dolphin tour
beautiful scenes and excellent/informative/and friendly staff
NATASHA S.
about 2 years ago
Dolphins trip
Staff was so nice. And an excellent customer service.
Alba R.
about 2 years ago
Awesome time!
My family and I had a blast doing this dolphin cruise! All the crew were so kind and made it so fun for the kids! We not only saw tons of dolphins, but jelly fish and a sea turtle! Loved it!!
Katie L.
about 2 years ago
Good and fun
Easy to find and fun ride . Lots of dolphins
Ana G.
about 2 years ago
No dolphins
Didn’t really see any dolphins so was more just a long boat ride. Folks were nice though.
Kimberley D.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.