Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

Wonderful ride!
Enjoyed a wonderful morning on my jet ski adventure. Dolphins were hiding, but the ride was a great way to explore the bay! Can't wait to go again.
Sophia M.
about 3 years ago
Amazing!
Thank you guys so much for fitting us in your schedule! It was an amazing ride! Thanks to our tour guide BRENT very professional.
Carlos R.
about 4 years ago
Where is our guide?
First off, I will try not to Bash our tour guide. He was a nice young man. That being said, I wish he would have asked about each guests comfort level operating a jet ski. When we left the beach's no wake zone he shot off like a torpedo leaving my self, my wife on a separate PWC (personal water craft), and a 3rd couple far behind. That left me in a quandary. Do I try to catch up to the guid, or stay back, while loosing sight of the quid to be with my wife. When we finaly got to school of dolphins we stayed around for about 6 minutes. He then shot off again leaving my wife, and I behind to try, and catch up. So at the halfway point, would have been a good time to advise us that due to the slow travel time to get us to this point we can go back and look for more dolphin, or continue to the gulf, and play on the PWC. Once leaving the halfway point island, we went to the gulf to what seamed like 10 minutes of jumping waves not stopping to even look for more dolphins. After getting bounced around in the gulf the group then headed straight back to the beach front. So out of a 2 hour dolphin tour we saw dolphins for under 10 minutes. It would appear that I paid for the guides time on the PWC to jump waves, and have a good old time.
Desmond B.
about 3 years ago
Fun experience
2 hours on the jet ski was just right. We got to see dolphins come up for a little bit. It was fun!
Marla S.
about 3 years ago
Great time on the tour but....
The dolphin tour was excellent, probably saw 20-30 dolphins in different groups. Sometimes they would match your speed just in front of the jetski, jumping out of the water. The equipment was good condition, worth every penny.
CLINT C.
about 5 years ago
Great tour
Awesome experience both for experienced and novice jet ski drivers. Saw dolphins so what to ask more. Only reason not 5* is that you have to pay on site for the passengers. Cannot find any mention this has to be paid extra and confirmation says per jet ski (1 driver and one passenger per jet ski)...
Ian V.
about 4 years ago
Fun
Ride was nice although we waited 20-30 minutes for the 2 person party that got there late. We should have left right on time but we didn’t. One of the jet skis broke down so we had to wait some more while we were in the water so we didn’t get enough time to see the dolphins.
Valerie C.
about 3 years ago
Fun time !!
The place was great !! We had a great guide.
Rodney N.
about 5 years ago
Dolphin jet ski excursion
Our trip was excellent! Not of the young men who guided us were very professional and well versed in what we were doing. We did get to see dolphins which made the trip that much more awesome.
Charles S.
about 3 years ago
2 hr Jet Ski tour
I bought the 2hr jet ski dolphin tour. Me and my friend truly enjoyed ourselves. Everyone was so nice and helpful. We had a guide and he ensured everyone was OK and was very courteous. If you would like a good time out on the jet ski. I recommend this place and his tour.
Tieesha S.
about 2 years ago
Dolphins
Excellent- the best experience of our trip to Pensacola‼️
Annette L.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.