Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pensacola Beach Parasailing Adventure

Laguna Bar-Radical Rides
My daughter and I loved it with no complaints. I recommend going with friends or family! I definitely will come back!
SCOTT C.
about 2 years ago
Awesome experience
I was a little bit scared lol but I did it anyways and I’m so glad I did the captain and the guy Cody I think was his name we’re very responsible and respectful. They made the trip fun. The view from a above was spectacular. But I don’t know if I’ll do it again lol
Dina E.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
First time I’ve been parasailing and it was awesome. The staff and crew are amazing.
Jordan S.
about 9 months ago
Deep sea
I booked a fishing trip for me and my family while on vacation in the area. When I called to make an appointment, I scheduled a deep sea trip and was told that we would be catching multiple types of fish; grouper, red snapper, flounder, and mahi. However, the day of, the captain, Trevor, informed us that we would ONLY be fishing for red snapper. The morning we got there he was 30 minutes late and had a bad attitude. He even went as far as to tell us that he was hung over, did not want to be there, and almost did not show up that morning. Once we got on the water, he was extremely flirtatious with my niece’s, was very profane with a child on board, and made several inappropriate comments. After only catching red snapper the whole trip, he told me we would be stopping at more more spot to try to catch some Marlin, without informing me, he changed his mind and decided to go back to shore 30 minutes early. In contrast, the other man assisting Trevor on board was helpful and polite. My family and I go on fishing trips every time we go on vacation and this was the worst one we have ever been on; do not reccomend.
Luis J.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
Excellent staff and awesome experience!
Earl F.
about 1 year ago
Fantastic
This was a last minute idea. I can not rave about how perfect it was! The two guys that helped on the boat were attentive, patient and so much fun! The parasailing was an incredible experience! I will totally be using them again when we come back to visit Pensacola and telling everyone to use them!!
Ally U.
about 2 years ago
Amazing experience
It was a lot smoother than we were anticipating, which means my wife and kids will most definitely enjoy it as well.
David K.
about 6 months ago
Awesome trip!
Booking on here was so easy. The captain and his crew were pleasant and very accommodating! Our trip could not take off as planned due to high winds. I appreciated the effort and care they took with the lives of my son and myself. They allowed us to sit and wait under one of their rental chairs until the winds died down. Out of the 3 businesses I have gone parasailing with in Pensacola, Laguna was by far the best and most accommodating. I would highly recommend them to others!
Carla H.
about 2 years ago
Great birthday
Took my roommate for his bday it was beautiful. Parasailing wasn’t scary like I expected, but instead incredibly peaceful and serene. The front desk was prompt and helpful after we had to reschedule due to weather, and the boat staff was efficient and knowledgeable!!! Also loved that they took pics of us for purchase after the ride. Had a blast
Rayna R.
about 7 months ago
So cool
The cruise director/captain and his mate were amazing. Great music, very informative and just a blast all around. Pricey, but fun!!!
Stacy M.
about 2 years ago
Was an awesome experience
Everyone was friendly and helpful! Thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience.
Ashley B.
about 2 years ago
Spectacular
First time parasailing, girls absolutely loved it! Awesome, knowledgeable and fun is how I would describe our guides!!
Cynthianna S.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing
It was amazing!! Friendly folks!
Kaylee H.
about 2 years ago
So amazing
It was amazing! We had the best guys on board to help us!! Such a fun time.
Sierra F.
about 2 years ago
First Time! Best Time!
My Wife and I finally Parasailed for the first time and it couldn't be a better experience! Everything went perfect from making the reservations, the outstanding professional crew, everything! We are already planning for another trip and to bring along some friends with us as well! Thank you!
Peter C.
about 2 years ago
Love it!
The instructors were extremely kind and this was an awesome adventure. I will recommend it 100%. Absolutely love it!
Michele N.
about 2 years ago
Awesome experience
Was very pleased. Very professional. Made us feel safe. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Ricky J.
about 2 years ago
Better than expected
I didn't have high hopes for this tour. But the Captain & his partner made it really entertaining. I didn't think we'd see as many as we saw, but definitely worth the money.
Aimi M.
about 1 year ago
Weekend Parasailing
Staff was fun, and made trip easy. Beautiful location in Pensacola. Highly recommend.
Kandice S.
about 2 years ago
Great experience
Great experience
Clifton C.
about 8 months ago
Awesome for young and old
Great time! Everyone from 11 to 56 loved it, even me a 54 year old vertigo challenged man. Staff is awesome!
Scott K.
about 10 months ago
Parasailing
Wr had such an amazing day!!
Ashly P.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing beginner
Had an amazing time. Everyone was so helpful and made our first parasailing adventure a fantastic one! Thanks!!
Charity H.
about 8 months ago
Fun!!!
The guys, that is the boat captain and manager, made the trip great. They explained each step thoroughly and made you feel safe. Love the ride the excitement and the lack of noise while in the air!! Try it you will love it!
Cathy H.
about 1 year ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.