Perdido Key, FL > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Perdido Key Banana Boat Rides

Perdido Key Banana Boat Rides

Perdido Key Banana Boat Rides

23 ratings
Duration7 - 10 Min.
Looking for something a-peel-ing? Take a banana boat ride in the Gulf of Mexico! Safe, fun, and just this side of...
We had a blast on the banana boat. Everyone was super friendly and safety conscious.
Our entire family enjoyed experiencing the banana boat ride together. From the time I booked the experience that have been more than helpful and accommodating. They even took care of our little ones and took them on an experience of their own! We loved it so much we paid to do it again right after! Thank you staff you are great!
The crew did a great job in making sure they had a safe and fun trip out! My daughter and her friend had a great time!
from
$25
Experience Today

Great time

about 12 days ago
We had a blast on the banana boat. Everyone was super friendly and safety conscious.
Julie J

Banana Boat Banaza

about 16 days ago
Our entire family enjoyed experiencing the banana boat ride together. From the time I booked the experience that have been more than helpful and accommodating. They even took care of our little ones and took them on an experience of their own! We loved it so much we paid to do it again right after! Thank you staff you are great!
Thomasa M

Great crew

about 21 days ago
The crew did a great job in making sure they had a safe and fun trip out! My daughter and her friend had a great time!
Steve B

Fun times

about 12 months ago
The staff is very friendly and organized. I booked my activities from my phone in my beach chair, walked over at the designated time and they got us ready to go. Everything we did was super fun
Summer W

Banana Book Ride

about 12 months ago
My family and I had an amazing time on the beach. The banana boot ride was fun and intense all at the same time. Definitely looking forward to a second ride.
Marc B

Awful customer service!

about 12 months ago
I paid for 5 riders & was concerned it had switched to the wrong location after purchasing. I called the main number & explained to the employee that we were in orange beach & that my confirmation said we were booked in Pensacola. Told her I wanted the banana boat ride by the Flora-Bama. She assured me everything was fine & that it just shows as Pensacola but that we were booked near the Flora-Bama. We arrived, it was a different company & your company was no where’s near. We spent the money, yes it was my fault I didn’t recheck the location before submitting but your employee lied to me!
Kristy G

Great

about 1 year ago
My grandchildren enjoyed the banana boat ride. The jet ski driver was great. My younger granddaughter was afraid at first so the driver pulled the boat slow for her to get use to it and then she loved it. Thank you
Kaye G

Amazing

about 1 year ago
Staff was the best, 4 day beach vacation and my children 14 and 11 said by far the best part of the trip. Will use them again if ever in the area.
Jodie G

Banana Boat

about 1 year ago
We have never laughed harder than we did while on the banana boat ride! We asked the driver for a crazy ride and he delivered! The beautiful woman working the stand was so kind and everyone was super accommodating! We went two days in a row because it was that much fun!
Renee C

Banana boat and jet ski

about 1 year ago
Easy reservation, minimal wait time. Family had a so much fun on the banana boat. We also rented jet skis the day before. Good time
Elise K