Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Perdido Key Banana Boat Rides

Perdido Key Banana Boat Rides

Perdido Key Banana Boat Rides

28 ratings
Duration7 - 10 Min.
Looking for something a-peel-ing? Take a banana boat ride in the Gulf of Mexico! Safe, fun, and just this side of...
The staff were all friendly and nice. We had a blast!
We had a blast on our banana boat ride! We’ll be back!
The ride was fun! The workers were so friendly!
from
$25
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Banana boat fun

about 1 month ago
The staff were all friendly and nice. We had a blast!
Kharene M

Banana boat ride

about 1 month ago
We had a blast on our banana boat ride! We’ll be back!
Ann H

Banana boat

about 2 months ago
The ride was fun! The workers were so friendly!
Jennifer W

Great time

about 2 months ago
We had a blast on the banana boat. Everyone was super friendly and safety conscious.
Julie J

Banana Boat Banaza

about 2 months ago
Our entire family enjoyed experiencing the banana boat ride together. From the time I booked the experience that have been more than helpful and accommodating. They even took care of our little ones and took them on an experience of their own! We loved it so much we paid to do it again right after! Thank you staff you are great!
Thomasa M

Great crew

about 2 months ago
The crew did a great job in making sure they had a safe and fun trip out! My daughter and her friend had a great time!
Steve B

Fun times

about 1 year ago
The staff is very friendly and organized. I booked my activities from my phone in my beach chair, walked over at the designated time and they got us ready to go. Everything we did was super fun
Summer W

Banana Book Ride

about 1 year ago
My family and I had an amazing time on the beach. The banana boot ride was fun and intense all at the same time. Definitely looking forward to a second ride.
Marc B

Awful customer service!

about 1 year ago
I paid for 5 riders & was concerned it had switched to the wrong location after purchasing. I called the main number & explained to the employee that we were in orange beach & that my confirmation said we were booked in Pensacola. Told her I wanted the banana boat ride by the Flora-Bama. She assured me everything was fine & that it just shows as Pensacola but that we were booked near the Flora-Bama. We arrived, it was a different company & your company was no where’s near. We spent the money, yes it was my fault I didn’t recheck the location before submitting but your employee lied to me!
Kristy G

Great

about 1 year ago
My grandchildren enjoyed the banana boat ride. The jet ski driver was great. My younger granddaughter was afraid at first so the driver pulled the boat slow for her to get use to it and then she loved it. Thank you
Kaye G