Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

Great experience!
Parasailing is always fun! But I wanted to take a moment to commend your staff, every single person working was so friendly. They went out if their way to talk to us and make us feel welcome, much appreciated!
Mindy M.
about 3 years ago
Memory with my son
My 15 year old son and I enjoyed this very much. The ride just isn’t long enough, but we received a good explanation from the crew members as to why they can’t let you ride any longer.
Joyce H.
about 2 years ago
Fantastic Fun
It was very organized, everyone was knowledgeable and experienced and kept us safe so we could have a blast.
AARON D.
about 3 years ago
Brochure Vacation
Had a wonderful stay at Perdido Key with beautiful beaches, clear water and a super cute rented condo with all the amenities we could ask for. Definitely going to rebook!
Shoshanna W.
about 2 years ago
Ms
Loved the banana boat ride too
Rose O.
about 12 months ago
Customer
We had the best time! Very cool experience!
Marilyn S.
about 12 months ago
Pictures
I’d love to be able to get the pics we paid for without the proof watermark!!!!
Nicole C.
about 11 months ago
Great experience
We thoroughly enjoyed the banana boat ride and parasailing. Our guides were knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend that you mention the additional mandatory fees up front before someone purchases the package. I would have gladly paid them at that time. Photos packages were awesome. I would recommend this to anyone.
Steven H.
about 2 years ago
Fun in the Air
Friendly safe staff. Great experience. So much fun
Janine C.
about 1 year ago
Great experience
My family and I has a great time parasailing. The crew was very professional and kind. It was my 9 yr old son first time and he was a little scared. The guys on the boat made him feel so comfortable. We had a great time.
Corlis A.
about 3 years ago
Decent and short
The banana boat ride made my wife sick bc the guy wouldn’t listen to her, parasailing was fine but don’t expect to be up for more than 5 mins
Channing T.
about 2 years ago
Parasailing Review
Ride was nice but we waited 1.5 hours (with a scheduled reservation. Parking & fees were high. Staff very nice.
Donna R.
about 1 year ago
Fun, exciting and professional!
We loved parasailing with these guys! So fun, professional and safe!
Nancy P.
about 2 years ago
Parent
Our boys were in the 11:00 group that had a long wait because mechanism on the boat broke. The whole crew tried to accommodate the lose waiting by extra rides on the banana, water, etc. when the second boat arrive and could parasail. They had a wonderful flying experience.
Kenneth P.
about 1 year ago
So much fun!
4 kids - 2 adults, best afternoon ever. Thanks for a fun and exhilarating experience!
Whitney P.
about 3 years ago
Great time
Everyone was super nice and we had a great time
Greg M.
about 3 years ago
Awesome Crew
We had a blast! The crew was hilarious and made our experience amazing
stephanie H.
about 3 years ago
Awesome experience
My adult kids and teenage grandchildren had a great time. It was the first time for my 40 year old son and two of his kids. They came back to the beach house full of excitement to tell this grandma all about it! The raved about the banana boat ride too. My teen granddaughter and grandson that flew last year in Destin said this ride was better! Thanks for a great experience.
Lisa P.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful!
So cool! Felt like I was flying!
Jamie H.
about 1 year ago
Awesome experience
Great experience! Fast check
Derek O.
about 1 year ago
Great Fun!
My daughter and her best friend had an amazing experience parasailing thanks to Dax and Bentley. They even went out of their way to dip the girls right in front of the beach where my elderly mother (who paid for the adventure) was sitting in her chair. This was an unforgettable experience for them.
Katy H.
about 12 months ago
Parasailing
The crew was great & made our parasailing adventure top notch. Highly recommend!!
Charity N.
about 3 years ago
Great fun
If you have never done it, it’s a must! Staff was wonderful / friendly and the view is amazing. The only negative issue for me was the photo package. I would offer a 3 photo bundle.. 1 on the boat, 1 hooked up on deck and 1 in the air.
Alan G.
about 1 year ago
Photo package terrible
The experience was great, and the staff we met were.awesome. The additional "photo package" resulted in mostly poorly framed or too dark photos. Out of the 50-60 pictures I was sent, only a couple were ok after some color correction.
Timothy M.
about 11 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.