Perdido Key, FL > All activities
08/03/2021 ~ 08/08/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

93 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar up to 800 feet in the air with Chute 'Em Up Parasail! As the boat cruises along the crystal-clear Gulf of Mexico...
Parasailing is always fun! But I wanted to take a moment to commend your staff, every single person working was so friendly. They went out if their way to talk to us and make us feel welcome, much appreciated!
Everyone was super nice and we had a great time
It was very organized, everyone was knowledgeable and experienced and kept us safe so we could have a blast.
from
$85
Experience Today

Great experience!

about 1 day ago
Parasailing is always fun! But I wanted to take a moment to commend your staff, every single person working was so friendly. They went out if their way to talk to us and make us feel welcome, much appreciated!
Mindy M

Great time

about 2 days ago
Everyone was super nice and we had a great time
Greg M

Fantastic Fun

about 4 days ago
It was very organized, everyone was knowledgeable and experienced and kept us safe so we could have a blast.
AARON D

Great experience

about 4 days ago
My family and I has a great time parasailing. The crew was very professional and kind. It was my 9 yr old son first time and he was a little scared. The guys on the boat made him feel so comfortable. We had a great time.
Corlis A

Thanks

about 5 days ago
It was great. They were professional, careful and fun. Glynn
Glynn S

Parasailing

about 8 days ago
Very short for the amount of money you make. Boat driver was hitting on my wife when I was in the air.
Gregory H

3 for One!!

about 8 days ago
Kids had a blast, you pretty much get 3 rides for one price. Banana boat ride, boat ride and parasailing! The people working it were amazing and fun!
Angela C

Boat Issues

about 15 days ago
Booking was easy, and everything looked to be heading in the right direction for a great day! After the fun banana boat ride out to the boat, the Jet Ski driver made a wrong turn and got the rope to the banana boat wrapped around the prop. The crew dove down and worked for 30 min trying to cut it and get it undone. Meanwhile, we sat and rocked on the boat getting sea sick. Another ski came and returned us to shore. They called another boat to come and replace the one that was broken. We were rescheduled. When we returned, the other boat had arrived, but instead of using it to parasail, it was parked next to the broken boat and they were still trying to fix the broken one. We waited some more, and finally they cut their losses, attached the parasail to the new boat and started flying again. Except now, all of the their appointments were delayed. So we were PACKED onto the boat, and were given very little flight time, as they seemed to be in a rush to get everyone in. The crew was grumpy because of their eventful day. The parasailing itself was great for the short time we were able to enjoy it. The rest of the experience left a little to be desired.
Chad O

Parasailing

about 19 days ago
It was awesome! Took a banana boat to the big boat, then up up and away. Super great fun!
Mary J M

Parasailing

about 20 days ago
The nice lady that booked me over the phone was super, wish I could recall her name ( had family back in Arkansas).The site was 5 minutes walk from condo,super sweet girl checked us in and all the staff were friendly,the banana boat ride to parasailing boat was fun,the ride exceeded our expectations, definitely recommended!
Kim R