Perdido Key, FL > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

82 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar up to 800 feet in the air with Chute 'Em Up Parasail! As the boat cruises along the crystal-clear Gulf of Mexico...
It was awesome! Took a banana boat to the big boat, then up up and away. Super great fun!
The nice lady that booked me over the phone was super, wish I could recall her name ( had family back in Arkansas).The site was 5 minutes walk from condo,super sweet girl checked us in and all the staff were friendly,the banana boat ride to parasailing boat was fun,the ride exceeded our expectations, definitely recommended!
Everybody had great customer service and knew how to entertain the guests!
from
$85
Experience Today

Parasailing

about 10 days ago
It was awesome! Took a banana boat to the big boat, then up up and away. Super great fun!
Mary J M

Parasailing

about 11 days ago
The nice lady that booked me over the phone was super, wish I could recall her name ( had family back in Arkansas).The site was 5 minutes walk from condo,super sweet girl checked us in and all the staff were friendly,the banana boat ride to parasailing boat was fun,the ride exceeded our expectations, definitely recommended!
Kim R

Great Ride!

about 13 days ago
Everybody had great customer service and knew how to entertain the guests!
Tom K

Great Staff!

about 14 days ago
The staff onsite was amazing and fun! Weather got us. We didn’t get to parasail and we couldn’t reschedule, the manager was willing to refund us. We will go back to them and try again next time!
Jennifer W

Boat Issues

about 6 days ago
Booking was easy, and everything looked to be heading in the right direction for a great day! After the fun banana boat ride out to the boat, the Jet Ski driver made a wrong turn and got the rope to the banana boat wrapped around the prop. The crew dove down and worked for 30 min trying to cut it and get it undone. Meanwhile, we sat and rocked on the boat getting sea sick. Another ski came and returned us to shore. They called another boat to come and replace the one that was broken. We were rescheduled. When we returned, the other boat had arrived, but instead of using it to parasail, it was parked next to the broken boat and they were still trying to fix the broken one. We waited some more, and finally they cut their losses, attached the parasail to the new boat and started flying again. Except now, all of the their appointments were delayed. So we were PACKED onto the boat, and were given very little flight time, as they seemed to be in a rush to get everyone in. The crew was grumpy because of their eventful day. The parasailing itself was great for the short time we were able to enjoy it. The rest of the experience left a little to be desired.
Chad O

10/10

about 15 days ago
These guys were great! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
Jaclyn C

Awesome experience

about 19 days ago
This was one of the highlights of our trip!! Highly recommend it. Three of my children, ages 6, 15, 17 parasailed and totally loved it. The banana boat and boat ride were fun, too!
Amy D

Great experience

about 19 days ago
The crew was great! This was our first time para sailing and it was a great, first time experience!!
Tyler P

Parasailing

about 23 days ago
It was fantastic!! The crew was wonderful. A group came in while we were waiting and unfortunately one of the members of that group had a bit too much to drink so the guy politely told them he wouldn’t be allowed to ride and of course they were upset but the crew remained professional. The boat ride out was enjoyable and parasailing was fantastic!! My son and I loved it!!
Martha L

Parasail Perdido Key

about 29 days ago
Highly recommend!
Dan F