Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

Perdido Key Parasailing Adventure

103 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
Soar up to 800 feet in the air with Chute 'Em Up Parasail! As the boat cruises along the crystal-clear Gulf of Mexico...
We had a blast! The crew was hilarious and made our experience amazing
The crew was great & made our parasailing adventure top notch. Highly recommend!!
4 kids - 2 adults, best afternoon ever. Thanks for a fun and exhilarating experience!
from
$85
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Awesome Crew

about 28 days ago
We had a blast! The crew was hilarious and made our experience amazing
stephanie H

Parasailing

about 1 month ago
The crew was great & made our parasailing adventure top notch. Highly recommend!!
Charity N

So much fun!

about 1 month ago
4 kids - 2 adults, best afternoon ever. Thanks for a fun and exhilarating experience!
Whitney P

Great experience!

about 2 months ago
Parasailing is always fun! But I wanted to take a moment to commend your staff, every single person working was so friendly. They went out if their way to talk to us and make us feel welcome, much appreciated!
Mindy M

Great time

about 2 months ago
Everyone was super nice and we had a great time
Greg M

Fantastic Fun

about 2 months ago
It was very organized, everyone was knowledgeable and experienced and kept us safe so we could have a blast.
AARON D

Great experience

about 2 months ago
My family and I has a great time parasailing. The crew was very professional and kind. It was my 9 yr old son first time and he was a little scared. The guys on the boat made him feel so comfortable. We had a great time.
Corlis A

Thanks

about 2 months ago
It was great. They were professional, careful and fun. Glynn
Glynn S

Parasailing

about 2 months ago
Very short for the amount of money you make. Boat driver was hitting on my wife when I was in the air.
Gregory H

3 for One!!

about 2 months ago
Kids had a blast, you pretty much get 3 rides for one price. Banana boat ride, boat ride and parasailing! The people working it were amazing and fun!
Angela C