Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Polaris Slingshot Rental

None the less of excellent !
Staff was great, riding experience was great! I would definitely recommend!!
Lauren D.
about 3 years ago
Awesome and fun
Rented this during a storm week and it was raining when we picked it up. The folks at gulf coast were very polite and friendly wiped out down for us and then we hit the road Eben in the rain it was a great experience for my entire family.
Travis K.
about 2 years ago
Great ride and company
Was a great experience and would love to do it again
Gary I.
about 3 years ago
Love it
Will be back soon I really enjoyed myself
Jeryl D.
about 4 years ago
Great people
Everything was great will be back soon
Bridget B.
about 3 years ago
We loved it ♥️
If you haven't rented a slingshot do it for a whole day and enjoy yourself! It was so much fun!
Ashley G.
about 3 years ago
A Day with a Slingshot
I was a surprise for my girlfriend she loves how they look and always wanted to drive one so I thought this would be a good opportunity to surprise her with one for the day and she loved it
Elton C.
about 6 months ago
Slingshot Rental Satisfaction
I would recommend Gulf Coast Rentals to anyone looking for great hassle-free customer service. Sarah was awesome! She had everything waiting & ready when we arrived. We will definitely do business there, again. COMPLETE SATISFACTION!!!!
Teresa B.
about 3 years ago
Awesome Experience
Well worth the money! We had a great time!!
Laura S.
about 3 years ago
Love it
Best experience and fun ever
Jeryl D.
about 4 years ago
Slingshot Rental
The rental company was just great in getting us the vehicle for our use during the trip. Very helpful with explaining the system and operation.
Marlin B.
about 3 years ago
What a blast
The slingshot was such a blast. We drove along the coastline and had dinner in Destin. It was a great adventure.
Lynn L.
about 4 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.