Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pontoon Rental in Fort Walton Beach

Pontoon Rentsl
Pontoon underperformed. It had an engine overheating issue and had to idle in. Returned it early to not be stuck. Thsnks
Dennis S.
about 2 years ago
Nice boats
Ensure you plan for traffic.. we missed the turn and was late because we had to go back across bridge.. made us rushed to get unloaded and to boat and get the rules/talk before leaving.
T L.
about 2 years ago
Cruising
The boat rental experience was excellent! Clear detail were given on what to expect. The boat was clean and the escort that helped is put items on the boat was great. And last but not least the customer service @Tripshock was excellent!
Corlisa C.
about 2 years ago
Great service and Lowest price in Destin Fort Walton Beach
Our experience was wonderful and for a smaller family owed business they were great! Excellent price for a great pontoon boat! They were the cheapest pontoon boat rental in Destin Fort Walton Beach!! They were friendly and layed back. I would rent from them again!!
Lindsay L.
about 2 years ago
Excellent!
Family had a blast!
Joaquin C.
about 2 years ago
Highly Recommend Pink Pontoon
Friendly staff, reasonably priced, everything went very smoothly and we were pleased. Kids had a great time and it was a nice 10 minute ride from Ft. Walton to Crab Island. We rented a pontoon for 1/2 day, 2:30-6:30. Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Shawnda D.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental captain
We had a great time the people at check in we're awesome and the young men that helped us when we got back even help carry my cooler no complaints here
Don W.
about 11 months ago
Family Favorite
Mariah, her husband I believe and the kid you don't think could keep up. All 3 have the greatest attitude and understanding. They were extremely thorough, helpful, stale sarcastic, and funny. They also give veterans discounts with complimentary items. Above and beyond. The owners on the way in we past and they stopped us and were very polite and great as well. We definitely recommend Jenny lous pink pontoons. We will definitely use them again. Thanks yall! TheRealDealChrisBeal.
Christopher B.
about 2 years ago
Great boat and cruise
This was by far the best boat ride and the best pontoon by far. I was hesitant on getting a 12 seater but it helped with the boats and seadoos waking hard. It was also the cleanest. The people were also the most friendly. Please go here and give them a try.
Aaron H.
about 2 years ago
Amazing Experience
We loved the trip yesterday for our birthdays the host was a blast explaining the setup and we had amazing time. Would definitely book again
Anna L.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental
Had a blast will definitely book with them again next year.
Allison W.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful Day
Everything was easy, from booking to renting to returning. We will definitely be back again.
Ronald S.
about 11 months ago
Excellent Service
Very pleased with the staff that checked us in and helped us out. Pontoon was clean and ready to go. The gentleman that helped us load and unload was super nice and very helpful. 10/10 recommend
Amber G.
about 2 years ago
Awesome time at crab island!
This place beat out the competition by about 100 dollars on our 8 hour rental. The staff was friendly and helpful and made sure we had everything we needed for a great time. I will be coming back here the next time we visit Destin.
Jeffrey L.
about 2 years ago
Good time with Pink Pontoon
Reasonable price with brand-new pontoons. Pontoons are clean and comfortable. The boss told us some very good tips to find a good spot for family swimming, snorkeling, and shelling. Really good service. Thank you.
JIN S.
about 2 years ago
Excellent!!! Made our vacation
We found this at last minute for Forth of July!!! It was a smooth transaction - made our vacation thank you so much!!! A++++
Mark B.
about 2 years ago
Best Vacation Ever❤️
You guys were so awesome, helped and answered every question and they are very friendly..see you guys again soon
Terranisha D.
about 11 months ago
Great
Great time on water, very reasonable price and staff was very helpful, will be back
Gary P.
about 8 months ago
Very friendly and helpful!
Great group of people! Would rent from again. Seemed genuinely nice and not just trying to work the sale!
BRANDON W.
about 2 years ago
Very kind people
Everything was smooth, no lines, no waiting time, and no issues even though we came back 15 mins late. Thank you so much
Ismael M.
about 2 years ago
Pink pontoon is Luxurious and Safe
First - these pontoons are beautiful and truly make you feel like a rockstar. The pink pontoons are luxurious, clean and brand spankin new. The interior is instagram worthy. I’m a local at Fort Walton and had family that were out of town. I have seen a lot of things go wrong in an unfamiliar body of water. However, since I’m local, I was more confident about my way around. Then we got stuck in a shallow patch in the middle of the beautiful bay. Yes, paradise has islands. The pontoon wouldn’t move. We called Jenny and her husband and they sent another pontoon and personally found us, and guided us back from wherever the heck we were. Yes, things go wrong, even when you are having a blast. But you always want people to have your back. These guys did not charge us extra, despite it took us time to get out of the shallow. They went the extra nautical miles to ensure, us the family, two kids on board were safe - with a 5 years old panicking at the time. Trust your loved ones over with the Pink Pontoon family. Trust me, things go wrong on vacation and you want Jenny and her family to have your back. Safe, luxurious and a very fun day!!
Umarah C.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental
The staff was excellent and friendly! Boat was older and had some damage but otherwise it was just fine.
Mike D.
about 2 years ago
Driver
We had a great time! The staff was great and very helpful! We will definitely come back again!
Shelia S.
about 11 months ago
Awesome service
We had a great time and personable owners! We will rent from them again ! I highly recommend!
Samantha B.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.