Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pontoon Rental in Fort Walton Beach

Pontoon Rental in Fort Walton Beach

Pontoon Rental in Fort Walton Beach

136 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Climb aboard for an epic journey around the picturesque Florida panhandle with a Pontoon Rental in Fort Walton Beach....
the guys explained everything clearly, great service I would come back.
Wonderful experience and lots of fun!
Had a great time. Very nice people working there. Thank-you
from
$340
Experience Today

great experience

about 1 month ago
the guys explained everything clearly, great service I would come back.
jose c

Great experience!

about 1 month ago
Wonderful experience and lots of fun!
Maria M

Fun Day !

about 1 month ago
Had a great time. Very nice people working there. Thank-you
Dawn S

August 4

about 2 months ago
Staff was friendly and courteous. Willing held take some items to the Pontoon boat. The boat was very clean and ready to go. Rob gave us review of the operating procedures, Drive the boat to the end of the dock and handed it over to us. He was there at the end of our trip to dock the boat. I would highly recommend Jenny Lou’s for your Pontoon adventure.
Robert K

Meh

about 12 days ago
The speakers were blown and the boat overheated, it was cheap and fine for the short time.
Kirk A

Friendly Staff

about 2 months ago
Very helpful staff! We had a great time!
Jenny L

Not what we expected

about 2 months ago
Rented a pontoon boat from 2pm to 6pm . Didn’t get to leave until 2:45pm, had issues with the boat had to call to try to fix it. Drove the boat back slow so it wouldn’t happen again and got back a a few minutes after 6. They wanted to charges us $100 for bringing it back late but got it down to $50 even after it wasn’t our fault.
Jhonathan M

Barry!!!

about 2 months ago
We had a wonderful time! I can’t say enough good things about your boats and the people you have representing your business! Barry was exceptional and did such a good job explaining the watercraft to us. It was easy and pleasant both before our launch and our return. Way to go!!
Raymond Z

Great, great, great!!!

about 2 months ago
The ride was amazing everything was easy to follow and get done we were shown to our boat promptly and without any problems. The deck hands where an amazing help. Shoutout to Barry!!
Brandy T

Cruising on the pontoon boat

about 2 months ago
We have fun and we love it, wish we have more time.service men are great.
Tung L