Pontoon Rentals from Destiny Water Adventures

5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
EARLY BIRD SPECIAL: Book your rental between 7-8am and SAVE!

Head on over to the docks for sweet deals on pontoon boat rentals from Destiny Water Adventures! All of our pontoons are custom built 2018 Bennington Salt Water Series- can accommodate up to 10 passengers, and come with radios and coolers. Cruise the Choctawhatchee Bay or Santa Rosa Sound. Beginner friendly guided instruction available upon request.

Activity Highlights
→ Explore the beautiful Bay aboard your own 2018 custom built pontoon.
→ Friendly & professional instruction.
→ Pontoons launch just minutes from the Crab Island.
→ Fuel Included.

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. Bring the confirmation number/booking ID number to the Destiny Water Adventures booth at 12 Miracle Strip Parkway SW, Fort Walton Beach, 32548 (Legendary Marine).

Departure Details
Pontoon Boats are available for rental February through December. Departure times are available 8:00am - Sunset. Choose desired departure time during booking. Check schedules and pricing by clicking the "Check Availability" button above. It is best to book at least one day in advance to avoid sellouts.

Duration: 4-8 Hrs.

Parking
Public parking is available for free at Legendary Marine, 12 Miracle Strip Parkway SW, Fort Walton Beach, 32548.

Inclusions
● Fuel (1st tank)
● 10 passenger pontoon boat
● Life Vests
● Instruction

Exclusions
● Boaters test (Required if born on or after January 1, 1988)
● Additional fuel after 1 tank ($4/gallon)

Restrictions
● Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
● Adults born BEFORE January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat with a valid drivers license without a Florida's Boater License.
● Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
● Those born on or after January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat, but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. These tests are available upon arrival for $3. They take approximately 20 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test.
● Pontoon boats are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico.
● Pontoon boats can hold a maximum of 10 passengers.
● Pontoon boats MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure.

Additional Information
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion and a towel.
● Watercrafts have compartments to hold small valuables such as wallets, watches and jewelry. However, it is best to leave all these items back home or in your vehicle.
● If the weather is unfavorable for this activity and the vendor calls off the rental, we will attempt to reschedule for another time or day. If we cannot meet customer requests for this, we'll refund the purchase amount.
● If there is rain while you are on the boat and you are called back to dock early, the purchase price will be prorated accordingly.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Cancellations inside the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the activity, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. Customer no-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Pontoon Rentals from Destiny Water Adventures. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 21
First
Last
  • Tim USA about 11 days ago

    Awesome Experience!

    Great experience! Saw Crab Island and stopped on a beach to look for sea shells. Saw dolphins three different times—AWESOME! Boat was almost brand new and the guys worked with us on changing our plans for a different day. Super company—would do it again in a heartbeat!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Kevin Colvey USA about 14 days ago

    Pontoon rental

    Everything went very smoothly with our rental. We had a great time at crab island! The only thing we wish we did different was get a full day rental instead of half day rental.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Roberto USA about 1 month ago

    Destiny Water Adventures poor experience!!

    We came at the facilities at 2:00 P.M. totally on time, and the boat wasn't there, we had to wait 40 minutes for the boat under the sun because they don't even have a chair to wait. We were there waiting with two kids of six (6) and eight (8) years old under the sun After that the boat was in good conditions and we had a good trip. Never again with this company

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Roberto, I’m glad that you enjoyed the brand new boat and enjoyed a day on the water with Destiny Water Adventures. We strive to insure every day runs smoothly. However people get caught up having a good time and occasionally come back late. I’m sorry this was the case on your day. If there’s anything we can do to assuage the situation or make this right for you please don’t hesitate to call us directly. Thank you for your review in helping us getting better!

  • Eric Rutland USA about 1 month ago

    Great Time

    This was a GREAT time. We had an absolute blast!!! The guys there were great. Definitely the highlight of our excursions while on vacation.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jacqueline Nixon USA about 1 month ago

    Wonderful experience!

    The staff was friendly. The boat was clean and well maintained. The price was just right! Great family fun!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Kristin USA about 2 months ago

    Destiny Water Sports

    We rented a pontoon with Kevin. It was awesome! They are even pet friendly! Highly recommend Destiny Watersports for all your Watersports needs

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Anastacia Castillo USA about 2 months ago

    More than expected!

    The whole process was easy. We had the grandest time!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Lee Santistevan USA about 2 months ago

    Pontoon boat rental

    Staff was friendly and on time. Boat was in good condition and everything went very smoothly. I would highly recommend them for any water sports rentals.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jose Salazar USA about 2 months ago

    Awesome

    Its was a fun and exciting experience. Thank you.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Ricky USA about 2 months ago

    Misleading

    First off.... this company doesn’t have a huge fleet of brand new boats. They only have 2 boats. Maybe they are 2018 boats but obviously purchased in 2017 and have very large barnacles built up all over the boat. 2nd..... the only ladder on the so called “brand new boat” only has 1 step because it has been broken leaving very sharp metal edges to cut yourself on and leaving it very difficult to get into and out of the water. 3..... my 10 year old daughter cut herself very badly on the barnacles trying to get into the boat and had to stay out of the water to prevent infection for the remainder of our trip. There is no first aid kit and a standbyer had to come to our aid with one. 4..... the owner is very rude and defensive.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    I’m sorry that your experience was not up to your or our expectations as we want you to have nothing but a stellar experience. We understand how important vacation time is....

    Read more

    I’m sorry that your experience was not up to your or our expectations as we want you to have nothing but a stellar experience. We understand how important vacation time is. Our boats are all 2018 model Bennington with 70hp motors, free coolers, blue tooth stereo and swim ladders. They have been in the water for less then 7 months. We routinely clean barnacles but there always going to be buildups inbeteeen cleanings. Unfortunately a swim ladder was broken a day before you rented and we were unable to secure a replacement before your departure. I’m sorry your daughter scratched her leg on a barnacle upon climbing onto the boat. I’m also sorry you took my adamancy regarding the year of my boats as defensive and rude as I was simply reiterating the fact that our boats are 2018 and other than being 7 months old - indeed brand new. I hope we can accommodate you in any future rental needs and take my offer of a 50% discount on any future rentals. Thank you for your input!

1-10 of 21
First
Last
to the top