Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 10-12 Passenger Pontoon Rental Departing from Fort Walton Beach

Excellent
Fun day on the water with friends and family. Ease of operating the boat and very helpful staff from Destin Water Adventure
Loretta L.
about 9 months ago
See You Next time!
Had an amazing time. Thanks!
Avra W.
about 7 months ago
Great experience
Excellent customer service
Norman K.
about 8 months ago
Friendly staff, facilities and boats disappointing
The staff were very nice and friendly. Unfortunately we had issues with the quality of the boat. The back gate wasn't easy to secure/safely open and close. (And with small kids this made us very nervous) The boat was missing the necessary fin to block water coming on board continually. We had a river running down the middle of the boat the whole time. We traded it in midday which they promptly allowed (very accommodating) and we appreciated. But this took time out of our rental and resulted in a smaller boat/less seating. I wish there had been service recovery for that. Especially since this is a known issue among staff. I also think we should have been notified that we would be asked for additional money for damage insurance at the point of check in. ($50) With a large group splitting cost that was an added expense no one was prepared for and a less than fun start. The port-a-potties were full and super gross. The parking lot was also not great. All in all we made it work because a day on the water is always fun but I don't feel that we would repeat it due to those issues. It was a big expense to have those things going on.
Krysta M.
about 7 months ago
Great Time!
Family and friends of 8 enjoyed our cruise to Crab Island. The weather and water was perfect!
Jerry S.
about 5 months ago
Mainers taking a cruise.
Trip was great. All staff were attentive and helpful. The throttle was a little sticky and took a second or two to idle down when reducing speed - manageable but unexpected.
Robert W.
about 11 months ago
DO THIS!
Amazing time and so happy that we did this! The online rental procedure was very easily done and spoke with a representative immediately that confirmed the reservation. I was update frequently for our reservation and all requirements needed. When we arrived, the staff were all very helpful and polite. The boat was great and stocked with everything needed, including a cooler. Great day, will definitely do again and would highly recommend.
Gregory M.
about 9 months ago
Great experience
We had a great experience. The whole process was easy and enjoyable.
Dylan B.
about 7 months ago
Pontoon rental
Excellent and friendly staff. Clean boat ran well. Definitely will be back.
James M.
about 8 months ago
Excellent
Great boat very spacious and clean
Sade J.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
Friendly and Professional service...
David B.
about 9 months ago
Perfect
Everything was as expected. Will use again in the future...
Jacob J.
about 11 months ago
Excellent
Easy from launch to recovery!
Troy S.
about 9 months ago
Pontoon rental
The best day of our whole trip
Jeanna R.
about 7 months ago
Excellent
It was amazing!! Everyone was nice and helpful!
James S.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
Had a great time.
Jim M.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
We loved this! It was a full day rental, I was iffy at first driving it myself but it was easy and beats paying an additional 400$ for a captain, will definitely use again!
Selene R.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
Good customer service, boat seemed to be in good condition, and cost of rental was pretty reasonable. We had a good afternoon out on the water. Would rent again and recommend.
Colleen S.
about 10 months ago
Mrs
Excellent experience
Sandra C.
about 7 months ago
Love Boat Days
We had a blast. We are locals and have rented from Destiny Water Sports every time. The deck hands are super helpful and if you have questions they are there to give you answers. We will rent again next month and look forward to another great day on the water!!!!!
Patricia S.
about 7 months ago
Excellent Business to Rent from
Great customer service and boat was perfect shape. They hep with loading and off loading so you don’t have the stress of backing up or putting it back in. Behind the hotel is the area to rent from which is kinda hidden.
Kevin F.
about 8 months ago
Pontoon rental
Service was very good. Helpful with where to go and what is around. Cheapest rental I found by far
Scott F.
about 6 months ago
Great pontoon rental!!
Had great service and a wonderful time on our boat ride’!!! Quick trip to Crab Island! Highly recommend!!
Cheryl R.
about 7 months ago
A breeze!
Our experience was so easy to book. When we got there, the check in process was a breeze. Instructions and directions were easy to understand. We all had a wonderful time.
Skylar W.
about 8 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.