Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 10-12 Passenger Pontoon Rental Departing from Fort Walton Beach

10-12 Passenger Pontoon Rental Departing from Fort Walton Beach

10-12 Passenger Pontoon Rental Departing from Fort Walton Beach

290 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
The Emerald Coast is the place to be for fun in the sun! Hop on a custom built Bennington Salt Water Series for 10-12...
Everyone was super nice and helpful
Experience was great and the staff was awesome!!
The staff was excellent from Destiny water adventures. We had the best time out on our boat with no problems! They even gave us some suggestions for the area. Great service!
from
$220
Experience Tomorrow

Pontoon

about 1 day ago
Everyone was super nice and helpful
Rachel P

Pontoon rental

about 3 days ago
Experience was great and the staff was awesome!!
Shannon M

Destiny Water Adventures Pontoon rental

about 11 days ago
The staff was excellent from Destiny water adventures. We had the best time out on our boat with no problems! They even gave us some suggestions for the area. Great service!
Heather L

Everything was perfect

about 12 days ago
The best pontoon rental experience. Everything was so easy and they have carts for us to take our stuff from the car to boat. Also includes a Bluetooth speaker. The price was way more affordable than renting from a location in Destin. The boat ride to crab island was only 30 minutes. The staff was friendly and they don’t make you park it when you return. Great experience Thanks. Will return to Destiny Water Adventures booth at 12 Miracle Strip Parkway SW, Fort Walton Beach, 32548.
Diana S

Worker

about 12 days ago
It was good but got a phone call in the middle of the bay. We were not doing anything wrong we knew our boundaries and the guy thought we were lost. I told him we were cruising around looking at dolphins, asked if we were doing something wrong and he said u are getting there! And said u need to get to Crab Island and hung up on me. That was pretty rude.
Adrian H

Boat rental

about 16 days ago
Staff was very helpful. Had a great time. Boat was a little beat up and not as nice as other times I have rented. But over it was good.
Jeff I

Destiny Watersports

about 20 days ago
I booked a pontoon for 2 full days with this company and both days was horrible, the 1st day a very bad electrical storm arose and and when I confronted the staff , they said unless they call u back it was no refundable. My question to them was they expected us to stay on the water when fla, wildlife was telling people to get off the water. So that knocked off over 4 of my day hours that day, the 2 day I booked with them I also booked all day trip was supposed to b from 9 am to 6pm then we was informed by the staff we had only till 5pm so there went another 1hr of my time I paid for.so in total I lost over 5hrs in boat time with this company. I will never rent from this company again
Shawna H

Awesome place

about 20 days ago
Great experience and everyone that works there is very polite and helpful. I would definitely go back when I’m in Florida again.
Jeremy S

Great time!

about 21 days ago
Very nice and professional people running the operation! Will be back!
Brady F

Fun

about 22 days ago
Great crew! Fun times!!
Rebecca B