Fort Walton Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans Plantation Country, LA
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Airport Transfers
Animal Encounters
Aquariums
Axe Throwing
Banana Boat Rides
Beach Photography
Beach Wedding/Vow Renewal
Bike Rentals
Boat Tours
Concerts & Events
Crab Island Tours & Activities
Day Trips & Excursions
Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Dinner Cruises
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Fishing Boat Rentals
Fishing Charters
Flyboarding
Go Karts
Golf Courses
Golfing
Inshore Bay Fishing
Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
Kayak Rentals
Kids Fishing
Laser Tag
Magic Shows
Museums
Night Life
Paddleboard Tours
Parasailing
Party Boat Fishing Trips
Performance Entertainment
Pontoon Boat Rentals
Restaurants
Sailing Charters
Science Center
Scuba Diving
Shark Fishing
Snorkeling Tours
Spa Services
Special Events
Stand Up Paddleboard Rentals
Sunset Cruises
Swimming with Dolphins
Theme Parks
Tourist Attractions
Trampoline Park
Waterparks
Waverunner Dolphin Tours
Workout Classes
Zoo
08/15/2020 ~ 08/21/2020
August 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pontoon and Jet Ski Combo Package from Power Up Watersports

Pontoon and Jet Ski Combo Package from Power Up Watersports

Pontoon and Jet Ski Combo Package from Power Up Watersports

16 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Cruise in style on the famed emerald-green waters of Choctawhatchee Bay in this Pontoon and Jet Ski Combo Package from...
great time the company we used where super nice and was very informed about the boat and jet ski will do again next year.
We got there and a guy got us into the boat and jet ski as fast as he could. Many other people showed up at the same time also. He explained how to drive everything and it was easy to learn. I will say if your afraid of rough waters on a jet ski then just do the pontoon. We also got a paddle board on the side of pontoon so that was really fun. Awesome experience to go to crab island. Drove the jet ski the entire 4 hours giving my kids rides. We anchored the pontoon on crab island and my kids jumped off and rode the paddle board. They had a lot of fun!!!
We rented the pontoon boat and jet ski package. This was such a great way to spend the day! We did have trouble with the pontoon boat and ended up dead in the water for 15 min. Fortunately the owner saw us and helped us out, and compensated our rental time letting us keep it longer. We rented for 4 hours and this was plenty of time to enjoy the sun and sand. I would definitely recommend this rental package!
from
$435

awesome time

about 10 months ago
great time the company we used where super nice and was very informed about the boat and jet ski will do again next year.
nate d

Awesome and easy to learn!!

about 10 months ago
We got there and a guy got us into the boat and jet ski as fast as he could. Many other people showed up at the same time also. He explained how to drive everything and it was easy to learn. I will say if your afraid of rough waters on a jet ski then just do the pontoon. We also got a paddle board on the side of pontoon so that was really fun. Awesome experience to go to crab island. Drove the jet ski the entire 4 hours giving my kids rides. We anchored the pontoon on crab island and my kids jumped off and rode the paddle board. They had a lot of fun!!!
Ginger A

Great experience!

about 1 year ago
We rented the pontoon boat and jet ski package. This was such a great way to spend the day! We did have trouble with the pontoon boat and ended up dead in the water for 15 min. Fortunately the owner saw us and helped us out, and compensated our rental time letting us keep it longer. We rented for 4 hours and this was plenty of time to enjoy the sun and sand. I would definitely recommend this rental package!
Alissa S

Awesome time!

about 1 year ago
We rented the pontoon boat and jet ski combo for 4 hours. There were 6 teenagers and my wife and I. The kids loved the jet ski which allowed us to just relax and enjoy our time on the boat and in the water at crab island. Everyone had a blast and didn’t want to leave. The booking was easy and the people at Power Up Watersports were great to work with. We always book through tripshock and will continue to do so.
Justin C

Absolutely FANTASTIC!

about 1 year ago
We had no problems at all. We rented the pontoon boat/jet ski combo. Everything was ready, well explained and a ton of fun! Definitely recommend using Trip Shock to book. Make sure you book in advance. Wish we had the funds for a full day as we weren’t ready to leave the water after 4 hrs. Love crab island!!!
Roxanne P

Top notch rental crew

about 1 year ago
Great people, boat, and location. I couldn't ask for it to have been any better. Thanks!
Joshua M

Fun

about 1 year ago
The boat didn’t really go over 15 mph but we were only go to crab island so it worked out fine.
Jenna S

Amazing

about 1 year ago
This was a great experience for my family!!! Will do it again next year!! Thx!
Lisa H