Gulf Shores-Ora... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
05/12/2021 ~ 05/17/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

32 ratings
Duration2 - 8 Hrs.
EXCLUSIVE - PRIVATE CRUISE!
Explore the peaceful, meandering waterways of Orange Beach, Alabama with this Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin...
Had a fun time. Matt the captain was a really nice guy.
Captain Matt was great!! We were originally were supposed to have the tour in the morning but the weather was not conducive. Captain Matt reached out to see if we could go later on in the afternoon when the weather had cleared. It was so much fun. We are a family of six and we had four young adult kids with us. We really enjoyed the private cruise too especially during Covid times it sounded like a better idea for us. Captain Matt was funny, knowledgeable and courteous. We saw lots and lots of dolphins and some were swimming right near the boat.
CPT Matt was awesome, the boat ride was awesome, and we saw dolphins about 2 minutes after leaving the dock. All together a great trip.
from
$275
Experience Tomorrow

Dolphin Cruise

about 19 days ago
Had a fun time. Matt the captain was a really nice guy.
Matt M

Awesome!!

about 1 month ago
Captain Matt was great!! We were originally were supposed to have the tour in the morning but the weather was not conducive. Captain Matt reached out to see if we could go later on in the afternoon when the weather had cleared. It was so much fun. We are a family of six and we had four young adult kids with us. We really enjoyed the private cruise too especially during Covid times it sounded like a better idea for us. Captain Matt was funny, knowledgeable and courteous. We saw lots and lots of dolphins and some were swimming right near the boat.
Rosanna T

Great

about 1 month ago
CPT Matt was awesome, the boat ride was awesome, and we saw dolphins about 2 minutes after leaving the dock. All together a great trip.
Brent R

Great

about 1 month ago
The cruise was awesome and he was a great person had a great personality With great conversation treated the kids and family we respect overall %100 in my book
phillip j

Beautiful boat cruise!

about 2 months ago
We had really nice time- the captain was very friendly & knew a lot about the local wildlife & area. We got to see a lot of dolphins. The boat is immaculately kept. Great family activity!!!
David P

Excellent

about 2 months ago
We had a wonderful time saw so many dolphins our captain was very informative. I would recommend the private boat ride over large group ride to see the dolphins
Nicole M

Sunset dolphin cruise

about 2 months ago
Perfect!!! Private excursion!! Thanks Captain Matt!!! This was absolutely amazing!! Definitely recommend!!!
Norma S

It was the best

about 2 months ago
Captain Matt was awesome! His boat is very cozy. My wife and two girls had plenty of room. And his boat was very clean! He catered to our wants, what we wanted to do. We saw dolphins like crazy. He definitely knows the waters. Don't go on those cheap trips with a ton of people... your wasting your money. This is the only way to go!!! We will be back next year!!! My girls wanted to go fast after the dolphins and he got it going! We will never forget it!!!
Joshua T

Great trip!

about 2 months ago
As advertised, we saw dolphins and all sorts of birds, including a bald eagle! We also got a tour of the coves and learned about the area. Matt was a great host and our weather and trip were excellent!
Jennifer H

Dolphin Show

about 4 months ago
It was the most exciting and extraordinary thing I have ever experienced ! The Dolphins where the best ! We be doing this again when it is warmer
Michelle A