Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

67 ratings
Duration2 - 8 Hrs.
EXCLUSIVE - PRIVATE CRUISE!
Explore the peaceful, meandering waterways of Orange Beach, Alabama with this Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin...
Captain Matt was amazing! We had so much fun and he is a pro at finding the dolphins! Such a good memory!
Captain Matt was a jewel. Traveling with my son, daughter in law and 3 grandchildren. Couldn’t believe we saw so many dolphins! Also had a great boat ride and even saw a beautiful sunset. There were literally dolphins every place we stopped. Highly recommend
We booked a sunset dolphin cruise. Matt delivered one of the best highlights of our trip! He gave us some history of the area, answered all of our questions, and found a bunch of dolphins for us to watch! It was amazing.
from
$275
Next Available:
Tuesday

Best part of our trip!

about 9 hours ago
Captain Matt was amazing! We had so much fun and he is a pro at finding the dolphins! Such a good memory!
Rebecca M

FUN FUN FUN!

about 2 days ago
Captain Matt was a jewel. Traveling with my son, daughter in law and 3 grandchildren. Couldn’t believe we saw so many dolphins! Also had a great boat ride and even saw a beautiful sunset. There were literally dolphins every place we stopped. Highly recommend
Gayle H

Amazing!

about 7 days ago
We booked a sunset dolphin cruise. Matt delivered one of the best highlights of our trip! He gave us some history of the area, answered all of our questions, and found a bunch of dolphins for us to watch! It was amazing.
Emily W

Awesome

about 9 days ago
Captain Matt Swiggum really showed us a great time! We saw a lot of dolphins and explored a large portion of the bay!!
Billy C

Sunset cruise

about 18 days ago
Unfortunately it was cancelled due to a lightning strike in the boat. But Captain Matt was very much in touch and interested in only sailing if it was safe
Twila K

Dolphin Cruise

about 20 days ago
Captain Matt was excellent. We saw lots of Dolphins and he was knowledgeable about the area in general. He gave great food recommendations. We enjoyed our morning dolphin cruise and would definitely do it again. Highly recommend!!!!!’nn
Cara H

Dolphin Cruise

about 20 days ago
If you are in the Perdido Key area and want to enjoy a fun afternoon, I would highly recommend Matt with Back Bay Charters. We had a great time and will be using them again.
Clint C

Great tour, good times

about 23 days ago
Matt was a great tour guide for our dolphin tour. Although the dolphins were scarce that day, Matt went above and beyond to make sure we got to see them and enjoy the full experience. Highly recommend booking with Back Bay Charters!
Richard H

Amazing experience!!

about 26 days ago
We surprised my youngest with the dolphin excursion because he wants to be a marine biologist. Not only did Matt find us 1 pod of dolphins, we spotted multiple! We were even able to find a mother/baby pair. Matt’s knowledge helped my son’s dream come true. When we come back to Gulf Shores, we will make sure to book another excursion with him again.
Maggie W

Highly recommend!

about 27 days ago
Captain Matt was great! We had a great time seeing dolphins and checking out the Back Bay Area. Appreciated his knowledge and friendliness. Our family had a wonderful trip!
Marlis R