Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin Sightseeing Cruise

69 ratings
Duration2 - 8 Hrs.
EXCLUSIVE - PRIVATE CRUISE!
Explore the peaceful, meandering waterways of Orange Beach, Alabama with this Private Boating Excursion & Dolphin...
We had an excellent time and enjoyed chatting with the captain. He was really nice to our kids and they had a blast.
My wife and I along with our 3 children ages 17, 11, and 9 had an absolute blast. We could not have enjoyed it more. The Captain was awesome and excellent at his job. Would highly recommend to any and everybody.
Captain Matt was amazing! We had so much fun and he is a pro at finding the dolphins! Such a good memory!
from
$275
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Super fun ride!

about 2 months ago
We had an excellent time and enjoyed chatting with the captain. He was really nice to our kids and they had a blast.
Heather W

Money very well spent

about 2 months ago
My wife and I along with our 3 children ages 17, 11, and 9 had an absolute blast. We could not have enjoyed it more. The Captain was awesome and excellent at his job. Would highly recommend to any and everybody.
Samuel S

Best part of our trip!

about 2 months ago
Captain Matt was amazing! We had so much fun and he is a pro at finding the dolphins! Such a good memory!
Rebecca M

FUN FUN FUN!

about 2 months ago
Captain Matt was a jewel. Traveling with my son, daughter in law and 3 grandchildren. Couldn’t believe we saw so many dolphins! Also had a great boat ride and even saw a beautiful sunset. There were literally dolphins every place we stopped. Highly recommend
Gayle H

Amazing!

about 2 months ago
We booked a sunset dolphin cruise. Matt delivered one of the best highlights of our trip! He gave us some history of the area, answered all of our questions, and found a bunch of dolphins for us to watch! It was amazing.
Emily W

Awesome

about 2 months ago
Captain Matt Swiggum really showed us a great time! We saw a lot of dolphins and explored a large portion of the bay!!
Billy C

Sunset cruise

about 3 months ago
Unfortunately it was cancelled due to a lightning strike in the boat. But Captain Matt was very much in touch and interested in only sailing if it was safe
Twila K

Dolphin Cruise

about 3 months ago
Captain Matt was excellent. We saw lots of Dolphins and he was knowledgeable about the area in general. He gave great food recommendations. We enjoyed our morning dolphin cruise and would definitely do it again. Highly recommend!!!!!’nn
Cara H

Dolphin Cruise

about 3 months ago
If you are in the Perdido Key area and want to enjoy a fun afternoon, I would highly recommend Matt with Back Bay Charters. We had a great time and will be using them again.
Clint C

Great tour, good times

about 3 months ago
Matt was a great tour guide for our dolphin tour. Although the dolphins were scarce that day, Matt went above and beyond to make sure we got to see them and enjoy the full experience. Highly recommend booking with Back Bay Charters!
Richard H