Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Destin Sunset Cruise

2 Hour Cruise
Captain Chandler was great. We saw dolphins, sharks, and stingrays while cruising around. Would definitely recommend this trip!
Josh B.
about 1 year ago
Excellent experience
Our host was excellent and our trip was a wonderful experience. We bought our own music blankets and drinks our host had everything else. It was amazing. Definitely will be doing this again.
Nibor L.
about 1 year ago
Destin Aquatic Adventures
We took a sunset cruise with captain Chandler and it was beautiful and relaxing! He told us interesting info about the area and what we were seeing and was a wonderful host. We had two grandparents with us who were in their 70s-80s and they thoroughly enjoyed it…so did our kids in their 20s! Great cruise for all ages.
Kimberly H.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Very professional and took us on a great cruise
Adam S.
about 1 year ago
Great experience
Really fun trip. Captain Chandler was awesome. One of the best sunsets we have ever seen.
Tamera K.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Chandler is very knowledgeable, extremely nice and accommodating. This was our second sunset dolphin cruise with him and we hope to enjoy more in the future. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a private dolphin cruise.
Gabrielle G.
about 1 year ago
Serene Sunset
Private cruise was phenomenal. Chandler (our captain) was a true pleasure. Enjoyed watching the dolphins, finding shells and watching a peaceful sunset. Highly recommend.
Dave L.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
Chandler was a wonderful captain.
David S.
about 2 years ago
Amazing
Captain Chandler was so amazing, his knowledge of the area and waters were spectacular. We will be booking a trip with him every time we are in the area.
Tyler L.
about 9 months ago
Loved every second!
The catamiran cruise was so nice. Our captain was very personable and knowledgeable. The weather was perfect and we were fortunate enough to see a lot of dolphins, more than normal. It was a birthday present for my husband and he will not stop talking about how much he enjoyed it.
Judith L.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
Chandler was an excellent captain and we thoroughly enjoyed our two hour sunset cruise. He was very informative and experienced. The lack of bathroom facilities on the day we cruised was a bit of a concern.
Marianthy L.
about 1 year ago
Best Sunset Cruise Ever!!
This is well worth the money! I promise that you won't regret this!!
Roxanne C.
about 10 months ago
The mother
Captain Chandler was ABSOLUTELY superb. Could not found a more kind considerate young man. Our cruise was over the top. He sure knows how to find dolphins and a ABSOLUTELY gorgeous sunsetset. I give him 10 stars out of 5. We all loved it and him especially my 3 year old granddaughter. I have already recommended this cruise to 3 people at my resort who I don't even know!!@
Barb B.
about 2 years ago
Amazing Experience!
My wife and I had an incredible time! Captain Chandler made the trip fun and relaxing and we could really tell he cared about his guests. He went out of his way to get dolphins to follow the boat and jump out of the water. It was an exciting ride that I would highly recommend!
Ethan L.
about 2 years ago
Great Time
Chandler was great, we saw dolphins performing, mansions on the harbor and a spectacular sunset. Highly recommend!
Robin B.
about 9 months ago
Excellent
Captain Chandler is friendly, polite and knowledgeable.
Ricardo E.
about 2 years ago
Amazing!
On a whim, I booked the sunset cruise with Chandler. It was phenomenal! He is a fantastic, personable captain. We saw dolphins, shark, stingray and a gorgeous sunset. It was a great way to see Destin from the water!
Tammery P.
about 1 year ago
Amazing Cruise around the Harbor
We booked a small, private cruise to watch the sunset and hopefully see dolphins. We might have caught a glimpse of a couple of dolphin fins, but the cruise around was excellent. Captain Chandler was knowledgeable and friendly. We did not know we could go prepared to get in the water. there were only 4 of us plus the captain, and we would all recommend it.
Sue G.
about 10 months ago
Like hanging out on a friends boat
I wanted to get some time away with just my wife, rather than the crowded tour boats. Captain Chandler was able to deliver a relaxing boat ride and we got to watch an amazing sunset at the end of the evening. We were also able to see some cool houses and Dolphins as well which was a bonus. If you are looking for a night out that feels like taking a ride on a friend's boat, I highly recommend this cruise.
Doran W.
about 2 years ago
Sunset cruise
Chandler was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to show us various things during the cruise. Was extremely accommodating with pictures as well. Overall great experience.
Patrick L.
about 2 years ago
Private Destin Sunset Cruise
Captain Chandler chartered a fantastic sunset cruise for our group of 6 people. His knowledge of the local Destin area, and the related Gulf Ocean areas proved to be incredibly interesting. The sunset of course was great along with his ability to locate several dolphins in the area. I would recommend this charter to anyone.
Robert S.
about 2 years ago
Fun Experience for the Whole Family
My family and I enjoyed the 2hour boat ride with dolphin sightseeing. I would have gave it a 5 star, but I paid for a service that didn’t include everything that it said it would. No restroom available on boat and no ice chest with waters available like it said it would include.
Lizbeth F.
about 2 years ago
Best family Cruise
Glad we picked a private cruise with Captain Chandler Our family of 6 saw dolphins, tiger shark, spotted manta ray, sea turtle, and a great sunset. Chandler made sure the kids could see everything and answered all there questions.
kristy C.
about 2 years ago
Sunset Cruise in Destin Florida
Captain Chandler was an excellent host, we had an outstanding evening enjoying dolphins, and the beautiful Destin sunset! Would highly recommend this to couples to enjoy doing awesome experience that we did!
Jim B.
about 8 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.