Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Dolphin Cruise

Private Dolphin Cruise

Private Dolphin Cruise

14 ratings
Duration1 Hr.
If you are looking for a great way to get outdoors and on the water, then look no further! This Private Dolphin Cruise...
Loved the experience and the crew members!!!! Loved that it’s family owned and operated.
Our family had an amazing time on our tour. The crew worked really hard to find dolphins and we saw so many beautiful animals. A bonus was we were able to see some sharks as well. This tour is definitely worth the time and money!!!
Captain Luke and Logan were amazing and did an awesome job locating dolphins for our tour
from
$45
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Dolphin cruise

about 2 months ago
Loved the experience and the crew members!!!! Loved that it’s family owned and operated.
Nadea B

Private Dolphin Boat Tour

about 2 months ago
Our family had an amazing time on our tour. The crew worked really hard to find dolphins and we saw so many beautiful animals. A bonus was we were able to see some sharks as well. This tour is definitely worth the time and money!!!
Lori M

Dolphin tour

about 3 months ago
Captain Luke and Logan were amazing and did an awesome job locating dolphins for our tour
LaToya R

Dolphin Private Tour

about 4 months ago
We had a Blast! Our tour Guide was so gracious!
verlene T

Private dolphin cruise

about 3 months ago
It was an ok boat ride, but we didn’t t see any dolphins.
Celia N

Dolphin cruise

about 4 months ago
The men who were on thr boat where Great. My mom is sock with cancer and has a hard time getting around. We booked this dolphin cruise for her and the Men were so kind and went above and beyond to get her in the boat and out. They made the experience GREAT for her. I truly appreciate ot them The captain was So Nice and friendly. Over all i will Say Great Job and i give you 100 out of 100.
Jeanine L

Great Time!

about 4 months ago
The only thing my mother asked to do on vacation was be able to see dolphins. We were so happy with our dolphin tour. The captains were friendly, knowledgeable, and even let my little one “drive” the boat! And we were able to see several dolphins up close! It was completely worth the money.
Christian C

Dolphin tour

about 4 months ago
It was awesome !
belinda b

Wonderful experience

about 5 months ago
We travelled from midwest for a vacation and this was a wonderful experience for us.. we saw a group of beautiful dolphins and also a baby dolphin and the cruise crew were knowledgeable and informative. They even tried to go to a different location to spot more dolphins. It was a wonderful experience and all of us loved it..
Jomi Roshan V