Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Dolphin Excursion

Great Day!
We had an amazing day with Capt. Kerry. We saw several dolphins up close. Looking forward to next year!
Brandy L.
about 1 year ago
Capt. Kerry was Great!
The weather didn’t cooperate and the seas were rougher than expected… BUT Kerry made the tour fun and enjoyable anyway! The vessel was clean. He was very considerate and knowledgeable about the area. Bonus, he gave excellent dining recommendations. We will definitely use Seaydog Adventures on our next trip!
Keith R.
about 1 year ago
Great Trip!
Great Captain! He was fun and easy to talk to, very patient with us regarding the things we wanted to do while on the boat. Knowledgeable about the area! Would definitely recommend!
Kelley C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
It’s was my second trip with captain Kerry!!! It’s always been the best trip to do dolphins tour and sunset with captain Kerry!! Highly recommend to experience this tour. Thank you captain Kerry for all the beautiful views and all the knowledge you have shared with us!!
Ayaz V.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
Great time, very personable with my 5 year old whom talks a lot! Let him sit next to the captains seat and answered all of his 100s of questions. Definitely recommended going out on a ride. Boat was clean and comfy as well.
Heather S.
about 2 years ago
Amazing Experience
He was very knowledgeable about where to see the dolphins. We had several upclose encounters where the dolphins swam right up to the boat. We also went to Shell Island and did snorkeling. It was a great time and a really great deal.
Jason E.
about 3 years ago
Fantastic Excursion
Captain Kerry was amazing! Booking this private excursion is worth every penny. You pick how much time you spend in each area and where you want to go. We saw tons of dolphins, including a baby and learned so much about the surrounding area. There was something for everyone young and old. I would highly recommend booking with Captain Kerry.
Jeni H.
about 2 years ago
Dolphins tour
Best experience ever thanks to Captain Kerry
Ayaz V.
about 2 years ago
Great day!!
Great excursion with Cpt Kerry and his beautiful boat! We saw a pod of dolphins less than 10 min into the trip. The weather did not cooperate for swimming and snorkeling but we had a great tour of the bay and our boat captain was very knowledgeable and informative! Highly recommend!
Heather W.
about 3 years ago
Highlight of our vacation
Our private boat outing was the highlight of our recent vacation to Panama City Beach. Captain Kerry arrived early with an exceptionally clean boat. He was knowledgeable and easily accommodated our group which spanned three generations. We spent the last half hour surrounded by pods of dolphins as the sun set. We had a fabulous time!
Rebekah K.
about 1 year ago
Private Dolphin Excursion
Capt Kerry on Seaydog Adventure boat was absolutely perfect for our family. We were traveling with a 3 year old and a 1 year old so this private boat was ideal. Capt Kerry shared with us about the area which was very interesting. We went in search of dolphins and he was able to deliver! Luke had wanted to see those dolphins so it was the highlight of the trip. We then stopped at Shell Island for snorkeling, swimming and beach combing. We highly recommend this excursion for any age but if you have little ones it is the beat. We can’t erase the memories of the big smiles on Luke’s face and we can’t thank Capt Kerry enough for catering to our needs.
Liz Z.
about 2 years ago
Happy
it was an unforgettable experience my family was very happy
Ruben C.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin tour
We went on a dolphin tour with Seaydog and had a wonderful time! So glad we did it. Captain Kerry was very friendly, knowledgeable and resourceful. We found and followed a group of a dozen dolphins the whole time, it was very relaxing and we are planning on taking again the same tour with captain Kerry in a few days when my daughter comes to visit us! Awesome experience! Highly recommended!
Kristina K.
about 1 year ago
Capt. Kerry is awesome
Great trip had the boat to ourselves was really comfortable for up to 6 and saw a ton of dolphins! Capt. Kerry is awesome and has a great knowledge of the area and history of everything if you’re into that like us. Great views. We went into the trip with no expectations but to get on the water and have fun and we’re amazed with the views and wildlife. Will be back.
Andrew P.
about 1 year ago
Great time
Knowledgeable captain. We Had a great relaxing time and a tour of the bay area. Highly recommend over the commercial overcrowded alternatives for a dolphin tour.
Michael C.
about 2 years ago
Great experience!
Captain Kerry was very nice as well as knowledgeable about a lot of the areas landmarks and just the Panama City area in general. His boat was very nice and clean and super smooth going over some choppy waves. Unfortunately we only saw a couple dolphins on our outing but the water was cold and they just didn’t wanna show themselves that day. But even so I’ll definitely book another private cruise again with Seydog.
Joseph W.
about 12 months ago
Best choice we made on vacation
We saw so many dolphins and got to control the time we spent on each activity. Learned so much about the area and really enjoyed being on the water on with SeayDog.
Julie M.
about 2 years ago
Best Experience Ever
The Captain was knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. Went out of his way to make us feel comfortable. Experienced dolphins, boats, and snorkeling with my family.
Julie P.
about 2 years ago
Private dolphin tour review
Great 3 hour private dolphin tour with Kerry! We were in town for a bachelorette party and everyone agreed that this was their favorite part of the trip. Kerry was great captain and friendly. He was also very knowledge on the area and helped us see many dolphins throughout the tour! He boat was also beautiful. Highly recommend!
Megan B.
about 2 years ago
Awesome Experience
There were 6 of us on a girl's weekend looking for something fun to do. We looked up dolphin cruises and found Captain Kerry. He made sure we had a great experience! He took us to see dolphins and then took us for a boat ride. Everyone enjoyed it and we highly recommend his service! He was so knowledgeable about the area.
Debby L.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful
Kerry was very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable about the area. I can’t imagine having a better 3 hour tour. We saw innumerable dolphins and even a sea turtle. A great charter boat and well worth the money! We plan on booking again the next time we are in town! Highly recommend for a comprehensive and personalized experience.
Melissa M.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.