Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private Gulf of Mexico Sunset Sail

Private Gulf of Mexico Sunset Sail

Private Gulf of Mexico Sunset Sail

18 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Discover the relaxing beauty of an Emerald Coast sunset while sailing along on the gentle breeze. This Private Gulf of...
Captain JD was awesome and we had a wonderful time out on the water!
We had a great time and Captain JD was a fantastic guide.
A very peaceful and interesting sail. Capt JD had interesting stories and was friendly, but gage is plenty of peace to enjoy the trip. We saw so many dolphins too ! Very safe and and we really are glad we took the trip.
from
$325
Next Available:
Saturday

Wonderful evening

about 2 months ago
Captain JD was awesome and we had a wonderful time out on the water!
Heather D

The Best!

about 6 months ago
We had a great time and Captain JD was a fantastic guide.
Austin G

Captain JD was great!

about 10 months ago
A very peaceful and interesting sail. Capt JD had interesting stories and was friendly, but gage is plenty of peace to enjoy the trip. We saw so many dolphins too ! Very safe and and we really are glad we took the trip.
Michael F

Vitamin Sea Cruise

about 11 months ago
Amazing cruise. JD was awesome and took great care of us.
Scott W

Great time!

about 11 months ago
Captain JD was an excellent host. Highlight of our vacation was getting out on the ocean for a sunset sail as a family on this private charter.
Wes F

Fabulous time!

about 1 year ago
We actually booked two different trips with JD. 3 hour swim and sail and a sunset sail. I’m not sure which one we enjoyed the most! Such a good time. My Grandson hasn’t stopped talking about it. JD was awesome with him and even let him “take control”. We had a great time and have tons of awesome pics to remember it forever. We will definitely do this again.
Teresa B

Great night!

about 1 year ago
This sunset cruise was amazing! Our family had a great time. JD was the best captain. The boat is plenty big to spread out and the ride is surprisingly very smooth! We would book this boat again for sure.
Susan R

Private Gulf of Mexico sunset sail

about 1 year ago
Very nice sail, we had a great time and the Captain was super nice.
Ronald W

Sunset cruise on Vitamin Sea with J.D.

about 1 year ago
The sunset cruise with Captain J.D. of the Vitamin Sea was the highlight of our trip!
Ginger G

Beautiful sunset sail!

about 1 year ago
Our family of 6, including 4 kids in their twenties, had an amazing time on the Vitamin Sea with Captain JD! We booked the fireworks show after the sunset sail and could not have asked more a more perfect night. JD was great! I would definitely sail with him again the next time we we go to Destin.
Mark A