Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour

Perfect!
Our guide Gabe was awesome. He listened to what we expected out of our trip and he delivered. We were able to see many dolphins up close, and we also got to zip around on the waverunners too. Gabe was very personable and provided us a great experience. We will definitely return!
Aaron S.
about 3 months ago
Blast
Great guide, Highly recommend.
Paul K.
about 3 years ago
AMAZING
We had a great time. Our tour guide Molly was AWESOME!!
Sandy V.
about 3 years ago
jet ski dolphin tour
Great time on the water!
Ed P.
about 2 years ago
An unforgettable tour! We highly recommend Waverunner. Los recomendamos.
We booked a private dolphin tour with Waverunner on Friday, May 28. My family and I had a great time! Adriano runs a customer-first family business, he was friendly and very professional. Michael, our tour guide, was simply awesome! Michael is just a great young man, he gave us an unforgettable tour. Thanks to his expertise, we were able to see many dolphins! Up-close! He is a very good teacher too, we had never ridden jet skies before, but we were able to master them in no time, thanks to his instructions. He made sure we were safe the whole time, and even managed to take great pictures and videos for us. I just can't say enough about Michael. Michael, keep up the excellent work and never change, you're the best. Adriano, grazie mille!
Jorge R.
about 3 years ago
AWESOME!
Our small group of wave-runners saw lots of dolphins as we enjoyed a leisurely tour of the bay. Our guide Michael shared a wealth of knowledge with us in our search for dolphins. He was the perfect guide and really knows how to connect with people of all ages and skill levels. We are so very glad that we booked this tour!!!
Terri C.
about 3 years ago
Awesome!
We enjoyed our dolphin tour very much. Michael, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable. We seen quite a few dolphins. Michael also showed us around and let the kids swim for a bit and have us an opportunity to take a son on the waverunner! I totally recommend this adventure! NO, in case your wondering, you CAN'T swim with the dolphins!
Tiffany W.
about 3 years ago
BEST EVER!!!
I’m not much of a review writer but I have to acknowledge this company! We come to Gulf Shores every year and most years we rent jet skis. We’ve rented from several different places over the years. On one occasion our guide told our group we “had” to keep up with him which wouldn’t have been a problem except that I had my five year old son on the back and was not comfortable going 35+mph*. I felt pressured and tense the whole time and wasn’t able to enjoy the ride very much. Another time (different company) we were late to arrive at the marina (due to their horrible directions) and the staff was very rude and refused to work with us. But this company was hands down the best jet ski experience ever! Michael was our guide and it was completely private. It was just me, my 6 year old son, and Michael. We went at a speed that was comfortable for us and Michael knew exactly where to find the dolphins, and he was extremely knowledgeable not only about the wildlife but also the area we were riding in. He explained that we could watch the dolphins the entire time if we wanted to or we could just go out and ride around the canals if that appealed to us more. We ended up watching the dolphins for a little while then went a rode all over the place! It was so much fun and my 6 year old had a blast! The experience was completely tailored to us and what we wanted to do, not the other way around. Michael was very friendly and we just had the best time! I will never, ever rent from another company after that experience. It was worth every cent and I won’t ever rent from another company again. Thank you Michael! That’s a memory for a lifetime!
Kathryn N.
about 3 years ago
Perfect title.
We had an amazing, magical time. Michael, our guide, was professional and thorough in explaining everything. It was myself and my 7 yr. old daughter and I felt really comfortable and knew we were in good hands. We saw quite a few dolphins up close and the ride through the bay was great. It was definitely an unforgettable experience. Will do it again next year.
Merrily S.
about 3 years ago
Best adventure!
Our awesome tour guide made everyone feel at ease and had the best time ages 8-51
donella D.
about 4 years ago
Great trip!
We had a great time! The staff were fantastic, and it was a wonderful experience!
Philip R.
about 2 years ago
Great Tour
The guide was very attentive and was able to find Dolphins. It was a great experience.
Anthony T.
about 3 years ago
Waverunner Dolphin Tour
This tour was everything and more that we expected when we signed up. Our tour guide, Matthew, was extremely accommodating to what we wanted to do/see and was super friendly and fun to spend the day with. We were able to see dolphins so up close and he snapped pictures for us the whole time. It was a great time for us, relaxing, exciting, wonderful. We would definitely book again.
Brandin E.
about 3 years ago
A fun experience
I took my son on a jet ski dolphin tour. The tour guide was knowledgeable about the area and wildlife. We saw lots of dolphins and had plenty of time to play on the jet ski too.
Matthew L.
about 2 years ago
Waverunner dolphin tour
Molly was a great tour guide
Theresa W.
about 3 years ago
Great experience worth every penny
This was a fabulous tour. Our took us straight out to see them dolphins. When I asked for a backwoods tour , she took us to see the prettiest areas around and there were so many nice homes to look at at. Highly recommendable tour company. I’ll be coming back to do this again. Thank you for the wonderful memories!!
Francis G.
about 5 years ago
Amazing!
Kids and I had an amazing time and saw tons of dolphins! Kids said it was the best part of the vacation!
Nikki H.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.