Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour

Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour

Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour

12 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
INCLUDES PICTURES!
Book your thrilling Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour today and enjoy an experience exclusive to your group!...
Great guide, Highly recommend.
Molly was a great tour guide
We booked a private dolphin tour with Waverunner on Friday, May 28. My family and I had a great time! Adriano runs a customer-first family business, he was friendly and very professional. Michael, our tour guide, was simply awesome! Michael is just a great young man, he gave us an unforgettable tour. Thanks to his expertise, we were able to see many dolphins! Up-close! He is a very good teacher too, we had never ridden jet skies before, but we were able to master them in no time, thanks to his instructions. He made sure we were safe the whole time, and even managed to take great pictures and videos for us. I just can't say enough about Michael. Michael, keep up the excellent work and never change, you're the best. Adriano, grazie mille!
from
$175
Experience Tomorrow

Blast

about 19 days ago
Great guide, Highly recommend.
Paul K

Waverunner dolphin tour

about 22 days ago
Molly was a great tour guide
Theresa W

An unforgettable tour! We highly recommend Waverunner. Los recomendamos.

about 2 months ago
We booked a private dolphin tour with Waverunner on Friday, May 28. My family and I had a great time! Adriano runs a customer-first family business, he was friendly and very professional. Michael, our tour guide, was simply awesome! Michael is just a great young man, he gave us an unforgettable tour. Thanks to his expertise, we were able to see many dolphins! Up-close! He is a very good teacher too, we had never ridden jet skies before, but we were able to master them in no time, thanks to his instructions. He made sure we were safe the whole time, and even managed to take great pictures and videos for us. I just can't say enough about Michael. Michael, keep up the excellent work and never change, you're the best. Adriano, grazie mille!
Jorge R

AMAZING

about 2 months ago
We had a great time. Our tour guide Molly was AWESOME!!
Sandy V

BEST EVER!!!

about 2 months ago
I’m not much of a review writer but I have to acknowledge this company! We come to Gulf Shores every year and most years we rent jet skis. We’ve rented from several different places over the years. On one occasion our guide told our group we “had” to keep up with him which wouldn’t have been a problem except that I had my five year old son on the back and was not comfortable going 35+mph*. I felt pressured and tense the whole time and wasn’t able to enjoy the ride very much. Another time (different company) we were late to arrive at the marina (due to their horrible directions) and the staff was very rude and refused to work with us. But this company was hands down the best jet ski experience ever! Michael was our guide and it was completely private. It was just me, my 6 year old son, and Michael. We went at a speed that was comfortable for us and Michael knew exactly where to find the dolphins, and he was extremely knowledgeable not only about the wildlife but also the area we were riding in. He explained that we could watch the dolphins the entire time if we wanted to or we could just go out and ride around the canals if that appealed to us more. We ended up watching the dolphins for a little while then went a rode all over the place! It was so much fun and my 6 year old had a blast! The experience was completely tailored to us and what we wanted to do, not the other way around. Michael was very friendly and we just had the best time! I will never, ever rent from another company after that experience. It was worth every cent and I won’t ever rent from another company again. Thank you Michael! That’s a memory for a lifetime!
Kathryn N

Great Tour

about 3 months ago
The guide was very attentive and was able to find Dolphins. It was a great experience.
Anthony T

Best adventure!

about 1 year ago
Our awesome tour guide made everyone feel at ease and had the best time ages 8-51
donella D

Great experience worth every penny

about 2 years ago
This was a fabulous tour. Our took us straight out to see them dolphins. When I asked for a backwoods tour , she took us to see the prettiest areas around and there were so many nice homes to look at at. Highly recommendable tour company. I’ll be coming back to do this again. Thank you for the wonderful memories!!
Francis G