Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour

Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour

Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour

16 ratings
Duration1.5 Hrs.
INCLUDES PICTURES!
Book your thrilling Orange Beach Private Waverunner Dolphin Tour today and enjoy an experience exclusive to your group!...
We had an amazing, magical time. Michael, our guide, was professional and thorough in explaining everything. It was myself and my 7 yr. old daughter and I felt really comfortable and knew we were in good hands. We saw quite a few dolphins up close and the ride through the bay was great. It was definitely an unforgettable experience. Will do it again next year.
Our small group of wave-runners saw lots of dolphins as we enjoyed a leisurely tour of the bay. Our guide Michael shared a wealth of knowledge with us in our search for dolphins. He was the perfect guide and really knows how to connect with people of all ages and skill levels. We are so very glad that we booked this tour!!!
This tour was everything and more that we expected when we signed up. Our tour guide, Matthew, was extremely accommodating to what we wanted to do/see and was super friendly and fun to spend the day with. We were able to see dolphins so up close and he snapped pictures for us the whole time. It was a great time for us, relaxing, exciting, wonderful. We would definitely book again.
from
$175
Next Available:
Saturday

Perfect title.

about 1 month ago
We had an amazing, magical time. Michael, our guide, was professional and thorough in explaining everything. It was myself and my 7 yr. old daughter and I felt really comfortable and knew we were in good hands. We saw quite a few dolphins up close and the ride through the bay was great. It was definitely an unforgettable experience. Will do it again next year.
Merrily S

AWESOME!

about 1 month ago
Our small group of wave-runners saw lots of dolphins as we enjoyed a leisurely tour of the bay. Our guide Michael shared a wealth of knowledge with us in our search for dolphins. He was the perfect guide and really knows how to connect with people of all ages and skill levels. We are so very glad that we booked this tour!!!
Terri C

Waverunner Dolphin Tour

about 1 month ago
This tour was everything and more that we expected when we signed up. Our tour guide, Matthew, was extremely accommodating to what we wanted to do/see and was super friendly and fun to spend the day with. We were able to see dolphins so up close and he snapped pictures for us the whole time. It was a great time for us, relaxing, exciting, wonderful. We would definitely book again.
Brandin E

Awesome!

about 2 months ago
We enjoyed our dolphin tour very much. Michael, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable. We seen quite a few dolphins. Michael also showed us around and let the kids swim for a bit and have us an opportunity to take a son on the waverunner! I totally recommend this adventure! NO, in case your wondering, you CAN'T swim with the dolphins!
Tiffany W

Blast

about 3 months ago
Great guide, Highly recommend.
Paul K

Waverunner dolphin tour

about 3 months ago
Molly was a great tour guide
Theresa W

An unforgettable tour! We highly recommend Waverunner. Los recomendamos.

about 4 months ago
We booked a private dolphin tour with Waverunner on Friday, May 28. My family and I had a great time! Adriano runs a customer-first family business, he was friendly and very professional. Michael, our tour guide, was simply awesome! Michael is just a great young man, he gave us an unforgettable tour. Thanks to his expertise, we were able to see many dolphins! Up-close! He is a very good teacher too, we had never ridden jet skies before, but we were able to master them in no time, thanks to his instructions. He made sure we were safe the whole time, and even managed to take great pictures and videos for us. I just can't say enough about Michael. Michael, keep up the excellent work and never change, you're the best. Adriano, grazie mille!
Jorge R

AMAZING

about 4 months ago
We had a great time. Our tour guide Molly was AWESOME!!
Sandy V

BEST EVER!!!

about 4 months ago
I’m not much of a review writer but I have to acknowledge this company! We come to Gulf Shores every year and most years we rent jet skis. We’ve rented from several different places over the years. On one occasion our guide told our group we “had” to keep up with him which wouldn’t have been a problem except that I had my five year old son on the back and was not comfortable going 35+mph*. I felt pressured and tense the whole time and wasn’t able to enjoy the ride very much. Another time (different company) we were late to arrive at the marina (due to their horrible directions) and the staff was very rude and refused to work with us. But this company was hands down the best jet ski experience ever! Michael was our guide and it was completely private. It was just me, my 6 year old son, and Michael. We went at a speed that was comfortable for us and Michael knew exactly where to find the dolphins, and he was extremely knowledgeable not only about the wildlife but also the area we were riding in. He explained that we could watch the dolphins the entire time if we wanted to or we could just go out and ride around the canals if that appealed to us more. We ended up watching the dolphins for a little while then went a rode all over the place! It was so much fun and my 6 year old had a blast! The experience was completely tailored to us and what we wanted to do, not the other way around. Michael was very friendly and we just had the best time! I will never, ever rent from another company after that experience. It was worth every cent and I won’t ever rent from another company again. Thank you Michael! That’s a memory for a lifetime!
Kathryn N

Great Tour

about 5 months ago
The guide was very attentive and was able to find Dolphins. It was a great experience.
Anthony T