Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private & Captained Pontoon Cruise for up to 6 guests

Enjoyed our excellent boat tour!
We had a great time on our two hour bout tour with Captain Billy. He made it a lot of fun for my 7 year old son. We got to cruise around and see dolphins, a shark, other marine life, and check out crab island. We can’t wait to come back and try the banana boat rides.
Sara W.
about 2 years ago
So awesome
Originally booked for crab island but our captain convinced us to go somewhere else. So glad we went with his idea went to the most beautiful private beach and even saw some dolphins
Stephene C.
about 3 years ago
Amazing boat ride..
My husband and my self had a Hera time on this boat ride.. Capitan was wonderful he took us along the boardwalk and the crab beach it was great
Yamara M.
about 3 years ago
THE BEST
My group came for my best friend’s bachelorette party. The company kept in contact with us about the weather. When we got there, everyone was so friendly and kind. The captain drove us around different places and was so good at explaining everything. We had the best time and it was so relaxing! Just wish he would’ve had a speaker but that’s okay!! Definitely recommend!!
Krysten S.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon
Captain was great and accomidating
Diana G.
about 3 years ago
pontoon boat rental
The boat was not in the best conduction. Seams coming apart and mildew, however the captain was awesome. He navigated us across the Labor Day boat parade. We actually were in the parade for a short time, SUPER FUN. Then we went snorkeling and the captain made sure we were safe and showed us some sea crabs. We then parked at crab island which was very crowded but super fun and the captain was amazing navigating in to park the boat. Then we went on a sightseeing tour of famous peoples houses. It was the best 2 hours.
Tonya B.
about 3 years ago
No additional info given by captain. It was a trip in silence
Captain was completely quite through out the trip, except for answering any questions we asked for. We asked if he can take us around in the bay after spending an hour at crab island he said no we will just be parked at crab island and will head back from there. This tour is nothing that was described ..felt like a pickup drop to crab island for 400$ expense.
Manali M.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon rental
Great captain, beautiful day on the water
Suzanne S.
about 3 years ago
WW
Trent was a great captain. Very knowledgeable and friendly and took us to all of the great spots.
Wade W.
about 11 months ago
Great experience
It was great experience, our driver and tour guide both excellent.. i highly recommend... i love it
Celeste B.
about 3 years ago
Crab Island Captained Pontoon Cruise
Overall we had a good experience. We arrived and the pontoon does need some work. We weren't too fussed because we spent most of our time in the water, but there were tears in the seats, it was a little grungy and the ladder was a problem. Most boats have a step ladder with 2 or 3 steps, but this had 1 step and a loose rope at the bottom. It was extremely difficult to get in and out of the boat. Captain Fred was awesome and we had a great day, but I did expect the boat to be in a bit better condition.
Kara B.
about 3 years ago
Mrs
It was really nice and Trent was the coolest we even got to see dolphins I would highly recommend the platoon with a captain
Amber W.
about 11 months ago
Great job!
Brandon was amazing Captain… all went according to plan. Thank you!!
Rick Y.
about 3 years ago
Private & captained pontoon cruise
Very friendly staff
Anhtuan N.
about 3 years ago
Was enjoyable
All good since I didn’t care to rent a boat and be responsible for it. Kids and wife enjoyed it too.
Robert G.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon to crab island
First time to crab island for a bachelorette and had a blast! Th 2 hours was a perfect amount of time (everyone could still walk afterwards) to spend there and we had time to talk to other boats! Brendan was a great captain, he got us close to other parties and gave us tips about the locals. 10/10 would book again!
Tiffany A.
about 3 years ago
Review to crab Island
It was a complete waste of 550$ for 3 hours. I was told that the ride there and back would shave 30min off my 2 hours so I went w 3hrs. My children ages 11, 13, 16 do not even get in the water but 15 min. Water was super shallow and dark green water. Definitely won't do again. Was given false info for every question I asked. Such a scam!!
Marie V.
about 3 years ago
Crab island
Brandon was awesome
Lisa B.
about 3 years ago
Awesome time
We had a great time. Brandon was a great captain. Wish we could have stayed out longer. Will definitely do it again on next visit.
Michelle K.
about 3 years ago
The Best
Captain Brad was awesome!!!! We will definitely be back.
Andrew M.
about 3 years ago
Awesome!
That was a great experience and Captain Doyle was super informative! We will do that again!
Charisa W.
about 3 years ago
Great pontoon cruise, banana boat cruises
Thank you Captain Brandon for a wonderful cruise. Your wealth of knowledge made the trip memorable and special. Knowing where to spot the bull sharks & dolphins made this cruise very memorable.
Leticia B.
about 3 years ago
Amazing driver !
We had such an amazing and fun driver ! He was super nice, kind and very helpful.
Susie E.
about 3 years ago
Crab island
Brandon was an excellent tour guide. If you book with them. Hope you get Brandon!!! He made the boat ride fun and enjoyable
Sekema B.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.