Destin, FL > All activities
08/03/2021 ~ 08/08/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Private & Captained Crab Island Pontoon Cruise for up to 6 guests

Private & Captained Crab Island Pontoon Cruise for up to 6 guests

Private & Captained Crab Island Pontoon Cruise for up to 6 guests

43 ratings
Duration2 - 4 Hrs.
If you are looking for a relaxing day on the water where you can throw your worries to the wind, then this is the...
Originally booked for crab island but our captain convinced us to go somewhere else. So glad we went with his idea went to the most beautiful private beach and even saw some dolphins
Captain Brad was awesome!!!! We will definitely be back.
Captain was great and accomidating
from
$350
Experience Today

So awesome

about 3 days ago
Originally booked for crab island but our captain convinced us to go somewhere else. So glad we went with his idea went to the most beautiful private beach and even saw some dolphins
Stephene C

The Best

about 3 days ago
Captain Brad was awesome!!!! We will definitely be back.
Andrew M

Pontoon

about 6 days ago
Captain was great and accomidating
Diana G

Amazing boat ride..

about 6 days ago
My husband and my self had a Hera time on this boat ride.. Capitan was wonderful he took us along the boardwalk and the crab beach it was great
Yamara M

Review to crab Island

about 10 hours ago
It was a complete waste of 550$ for 3 hours. I was told that the ride there and back would shave 30min off my 2 hours so I went w 3hrs. My children ages 11, 13, 16 do not even get in the water but 15 min. Water was super shallow and dark green water. Definitely won't do again. Was given false info for every question I asked. Such a scam!!
Raquel V

Crab Island Captained Pontoon Cruise

about 6 days ago
Overall we had a good experience. We arrived and the pontoon does need some work. We weren't too fussed because we spent most of our time in the water, but there were tears in the seats, it was a little grungy and the ladder was a problem. Most boats have a step ladder with 2 or 3 steps, but this had 1 step and a loose rope at the bottom. It was extremely difficult to get in and out of the boat. Captain Fred was awesome and we had a great day, but I did expect the boat to be in a bit better condition.
Juan C

No additional info given by captain. It was a trip in silence

about 8 days ago
Captain was completely quite through out the trip, except for answering any questions we asked for. We asked if he can take us around in the bay after spending an hour at crab island he said no we will just be parked at crab island and will head back from there. This tour is nothing that was described ..felt like a pickup drop to crab island for 400$ expense.
Denver D

Would definitely do it again!

about 10 days ago
Our captain was very chill and friendly. The current was pretty rough when we went and he navigated like a pro! So glad we didn't try to go on our own without a captain! Thank you again!
Melissa B

Our favorite day on vacation!

about 15 days ago
We had a blast at Crab Island! It was our first time and our captain Jake was awesome! Can’t wait to do it again next year!
Jennifer N

Great time!

about 18 days ago
We had a very accommodating captain for our trip to Crab
Ashley C