Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Adults 18+ Ghost, Voodoo, Vampire Tour

Fun
Great real horror stories, and relaxing casual walk.
Xavier N.
about 3 years ago
Fantastic!
I have been on numerous walking tours in the French quarter. You tend to hear the same story multiple times. This time we heard different stories and our guide (I can’t remember his name) was really very informative. Even showed us a picture from his phone from the inside of the Ursuline convent!! Definitely will be using this tour company again!
Samantha K.
about 3 years ago
Amazing tour guide
The tour was very informative our tour guide Sandra Dee was very knowledgeable, funny and Answered all of our questions.
Diego d.
about 4 years ago
Robbie Rob Was Awesome
Interesting and educating tour with an informative and entertaining guide! Highly recommend.
Joshua N.
about 3 years ago
Made me fall in love with the French Quarter!
Mac was excellent. Would give 6 stars if possible or would pay double.
Joseph S.
about 3 years ago
Hidden secrets and haunts of the French Quarter
Our guide Mac helped to explain the haunting stories of the French quarter and gruesome tales we haven’t heard of. The pace was perfect for all types. Took time to answer any questions we had as well as we stopped off to rest and grab a drink.
Phyllis A.
about 1 year ago
Best tour in NOLA
Rob was amazing! He knew everything and told us stories in great detail. Best tour ever!!
Shannon C.
about 3 years ago
Pharmacy hotel
Our guides nam was Taylor. He is amazing so full of amazing information! Totally recommend if you can get him for your guide!
Alicia S.
about 3 years ago
Great tour
Our guide was so good, explained about the various buildings that are said to be haunted, along with the nitty gritty of gruesome events occurring in the places. I would recommend this tour.
Ellen L.
about 3 years ago
Ghost, Voodoo ,Vampire tour
Not very interesting. A lot of walking for por information.
Line P.
about 11 months ago
Haunted
The guide Kristina was not good. Her stories were way too long and she lost her audience quite a few times. She lost her place several times and had a hard time concentrating.
Raymond P.
about 3 years ago
4-1 Tour NOLA
The tour was amazing, not only was it entertaining but it was extremely informative about the rich history of the crescent city. The distance of the walk was easy with plenty of breaks. Our tour guide Scott was funny, knowledgeable and kept everyone’s attention throughout. If this is your first visit to NOLA or you’ve been a longtime resident you’ll be glad you went on this one!! 5 star and highly recommended
Troy R.
about 4 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.